Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Miserable stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Child death....ahh misery, thy name is Joe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 KeithM8g

If this was the USA he would be beaten black and blue in boot camp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

just tuned in, any news on the people on hols are now under house arrest for not checking the passport, did joe sort them out for another week over there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

"How bad did it make you feel?"
    I think Joe hates that Dave McSavage sketch because he knows how close to reality it actually is.

''ya know''

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Okay Joe.. is this guys problems more the fault of (a) the chap himself and his lack of parental supervision, or (b) the fault of the State? And if "achieving goals" was really a priority for this lad, he wouldnt have been causing trouble in the first place. Blame everybody else except themselves..

Just trying to take my mind off the present topic, might give Joe his kicks, but doesn't do much for me........I'm more disturbed by the fact that 18 people have voted on the thread "Funny Friday" poll in favour of the dreaded day.

Come on Duffy, get back to those evil Turks and their efficient immigration "gardai" or the claustrophobic cabbies.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Joe is reading this...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,338 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

That woman should have her passport seized and not allowed leave the state again, she's an embarrasment to the country.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Never trust a man who's eating a bag of crisps.

"The crisps are very relevant"

What, did he fix the puncture with a bag of Tayto?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Well executed scam

• Registered Users Posts: 82,338 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

3 minutes on the ground together, kinky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 KeithM8g

He was nigerian joe

Susan should be arriving back in the early hours.

Hope Burger King at the airport stay open for her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Well executed scam

Was thinking the same myself. Still waiting to hear the relevance of the crisps, did he buy them in Aldi when he was following her around there ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

the fund Joe...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

uh-oh! To cut a long story short alert!!! She'll still be on when the 14.57 ad break rolls around!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The bag of crisps is important...

taytoorgcopy_1.jpg

As this was the man that approached her with the bag of crisps..

mr-tayto-2.png

That's a pretty clever scam tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

You wouldn't get this type of scam if you shopped in M&S.

That_Guy wrote: »
    That's a pretty clever scam tbh.
    ah come on........its sick...scumbags

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

She never mentioned what the guards did when she told them.

surferdudz wrote: »
    ah come on........its sick...scumbags

that is true......but still clever

That "oh god" from Joe there. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

[IMG][/img]papa%20lazaroo.jpg

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

bleedin' foreigners....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭ppink

yeah it is clever, but I could have told all that story in about 30 seconds. why cant people get it together and get to the point:(

plus the 1200!!!!!