Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The guard followed him home (before doing him for a dodgy brake light, and doing 31kmph in a 30kmph zone.. )

"You didnt have the manners to let me by"..

I always find that that statement helps to take the heat out of a situation alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,336 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

"I flashed him", go on ye good thing...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Lot of passing out here, I almost feel like doing so myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"I flashed him", go on ye good thing...

No wonder he followed her home ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

sounds like this wan has a history of road rage not the lads she's accusing

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Move on!!! we get it!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Ah shut up missus.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

"miles per hour"

that might be the problem here. anyone told her that speed signs are now kph ?

"I get the impression you're very frustrated"! Hence she flashed him.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"a little flash". This one is an agressive b***h and get the hump when she's given a bit of it back.

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

what is this wan about, she flashes the lights before she overtakes?
    She must be a wind up.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,336 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Anyone flashing me with their lights finds themselves taking part in my brake light tests.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

She is the only one in the village who drives fast

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

damos not the funniest lad but this aul wans abit to serious

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Anne might start getting radio rage if Damo doesn't stop taking the p!ss.

Jaysus they're queueing up now...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

So that's what happened to Hyacinth Bucket...

think people here use mirrors alot more then in europe. you should try drive in lithuania missus they dont know the meaning of mirrors

"A woman on her knees and a man standing over her"

Was it Tom Cruise.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

sounds like they were out dogging.

Careful now, Damo.

and this lads experience is exactly why people dont stop to help out

• Registered Users Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭ppink

"miles per hour"

that might be the problem here. anyone told her that speed signs are now kph ?

:D having visions of her bombing it around, rollers in her hair wondering what the hell is up with everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Oh my god this is sooooooooooooooooo booooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiingggggggggg.

It's kind of funny isnt it... If somebody approaches you attempting to initiate a physical confrontation, the guards tell you to walk away.. And if a physical altercation happens that has nothing to do with you, they expect to walk right in to it blindly and sort it out...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Droning on and on and on

ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Who is hosting the Snooze hour?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

It's Leo !

Sheesh, parking 'issues'. Can this get any more tedius?