Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Horrible. Kicking on the ground ridic

• Registered Users Posts: 13,590 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Explosive stuff. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

One copper for every 300 people

sounds all wrong

shure theres only one for 800 in tallaght everyday of the week.

sounds like something our lot would plan.

EDIT.

yay !

first reference to shagging from this young one.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Is this Brek?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Here's some more violent scenes from the Phoenix Park. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

*taps watch* Haven't got all day, luv...

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

fryup wrote: »
    SF should be notified, kneecappin for all of em
    PauloMN wrote: »
    Probably all SF voters, if they could be arsed getting out of their pits to vote. ;)

and thats coming from a celtic supporter, i'm surprised:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

back track there sarah, activity in the corner, tell us more

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

So Micheal O' Muir... is now an ambassador for the RSA (whatever that is).

Gay Byrne is Chairman.

What next ? Tubbs as poster boy ?

D'Omen as advocate for safe tractor etiquette ?

Joe as advisor on how not to reverse a vehicle ?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

Having sex in the corner,drink and drugs. Jaysus was this another rte party

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Thats a normal saturday night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

well that was hardly worth waiting on sarah, just another rehash of earlier stories.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

"Quite exercised" One way of putting it it, roish.

am i going nuts or is someones fecking car indicator broadcasting over the airwaves ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

okay, which one of you is this?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭TheGoldenAges

The Swedish House Mafia, there's the word

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Sounds like his friend was chasing cars on the wrong night

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Farmers boots.....you've got a friend in D'omen.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

:pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Oh no someone got mucky how yukky

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Ross O'Carroll Kelly on the line.

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭cr17

welly boots or farmers boots ? Mud ? at Sea ? Sunk ? Clim up ? Hot Pants ? oozing ? Rugby shirts ?
    Ah this lads messing. Boogy & Rock .

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

Aww come on, you go see a electronic gig by a band called Swedish House Mafia... what the hell did you expect...? It's Ireland the people are off their rocker.. with enough fuel to launch a rocket... Girls oozing mud..?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

waiting for the clanger here.... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,144 ✭✭✭Ronan|Raven

I too enjoy watching wimmins in the hot pants boogey and rock.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

"Boogie and Rock"

Welcome to 1958 caller !

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

europa11 wrote: »
    Farmers boots.....you've got a friend in D'omen.

You can get 2 bottles in each of them wellies.....fact.;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

World peace is not going to happen? :eek:
    Someone tell the Rose of Tralee and Miss World.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Wind up

right now ive got a theory.

the last two are in a layby riding each other to this outrage porn.

its the only excuse for the car indacator being on BOTH calls !