Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Is there a point in this?......sounds like a "would-be" guard with a hump.....

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Is that a gun in your pocket, or are you happy to see me?

Sorry but WTF is all this about?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Wannabe. Feck off loser.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Kilbeggan now declared a warzone

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

here we go !

nazi uniforms on the horizon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

WW2 in meath

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

mAX mOSLEY ALERT

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭Dirigent

"Coming up on the 15th April."

A really bright spark, this one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

In the States they call a group a Militia..

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

They should have let the WW2 lads have a battle with the knackers in the park

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

Tis fierce dangerous Damo. a lad in biker grove got blinded playing it. Declan Ganley loves this sport.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

snubbleste wrote: »
    Anyone remember the endless Neil Diamond concert ads this time last year? :D

:) Indeed. Afaik, he did a decent job as support act to Mary "High Lohoh-hovve Ewe" Byrne....wonder why she wasn't up in the Park on Saturday?:D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,109 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

And the Geeks shall inherit the earth......

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

Bollix that they don't mark the skin ... absolute bollix..

• Registered Users Posts: 82,335 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Anders Brevic wannabes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭Dirigent

"It started in Asia".

Just when the Vietnam war was finishing?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

In 50 years time there'll be a re-enactment of the Swedish House Mafia riots in the Phoenix Park. Old women in hot pants will be there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

how has this guy got on the air with his nothing story, back to the pheonix park with ya damien

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,109 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

snubbleste wrote: »
    Anyone remember the endless Neil Diamond concert ads this time last year? :D

That ad drove me to drink, I was considering buying all the tickets so they'd stop playing the ad.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

what makes me laugh is my brother wouldve loved this stuff when he was in the FCA back in the 80s as they had to go around on manouvers shouting "bang" at each other !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Anders Brevic wannabes.
    Too Soon Too Soon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,678 ✭✭✭I Heart Internet

I've always thought this Airsoft was mental. I like paintball - but the notion of allowing for sale replica weapons - handguns, etc is crazy. Sure most armed robberies don't have ANY shots fired - the threat is enough.

Yeah - ID solves everything sure.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 579 ✭✭✭panama

Anders Brevic wannabes.

Steady on.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Damo: like ye can't just go in and buy an AK-47 can ye?

Jesus wept!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Think this guy has done the airsoft community a disservice by being so nakedly nerdy.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Damo "do they ask you for ID?"

yep Damo, this kind preferred..

790998-xs.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,982 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

"airsofting" ha ha

"Revenge of the taxi drivers" lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

I got stabbed in the hole by a taxi-man from space..

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I want to hear the other side of the story