Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

snubbleste wrote: »
    Sex, drugs and rock n'roll.
    What's the problem?

sounds like a good saturday night ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'm sure that every Mammy who has a 15 year old is in the Well Woman today......:(

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Dizzzaster Damien.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Paparazzo wrote: »
    Drunk semi naked women, people openly having sex and openly doing drugs, loads of drink...
    I'm definitely getting tickets for the next Swedish House Mafia concert.

If only that wasn't their last gig :(:p

I was there for Snow Patrol last night, if anything, there's over exaggeration about the muck.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Sounds bad.

He should have gone to Galway for the weekend if he wanted a good time. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Good thing Joe closed all the headshops, who knows how worse it could have been if the bath salts and meow-meow were doing the rounds as well. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Shocked appalled outraged terrified crazy disgrace

"AN OUTRAGE".....(Joe)

I was waiting for it.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

We should ban drugs. That would solve all the problems

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

Drunk semi naked women, people openly having sex and openly doing drugs, loads of drink...
    I'm definitely getting tickets for the next Swedish House Mafia concert.

Sounds like a giant swingers party

Jeez, maybe rté are having problems paying their phone bills.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Coming up on Mooney.....Brek bares all at Snow Patrol :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

ah FFS.

an ad at 14.55 ?

damos learned from joe alright.

Or..

We could get a Drug Squad.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Is there account set up where I can donate money to the innocent man who got driven over by the taxi drivers?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭TheGoldenAges

If you took the advise and had wellies you would have been grand, sure mud splattered on my shorts and tshirt but saying everyone got covered in the stuff is over-exaggerating to the full...

just like banning the johnnies sorted the whole sex thing !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

"GO ahead Paul..."

"Aaaghk ak akkak aaaak!"
    Mars-Attacks.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭TheGoldenAges

Where's Joe anyway? On his holidays??

drinking and the sun aint a good mix ?

dont tell that to bulmers !

Kids on horse tranquilisers..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

I'm reserving judgement on the whole thing till a taxi driver rings in.

Whats ketamin ketamin?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Damn kids!!

snubbleste wrote: »
    Kids on horse tranquilisers..

feck you mitsubushi ive a ZZZzzzzz outshide

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

le la rat wrote: »
    Is there account set up where I can donate money to the innocent man who got driven over by the taxi drivers?

There is in me foot! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

le la rat wrote: »
    Justice For Joe
    c/o Bank of Ireland,
    Baggot St,
    Dublin 2

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭Inscrutable

MCD... a great bunch of lads.

Why shoukd it have been in d o2? Coz harry crosbie needs every penny he can get

Phew, we will have no next generation by the sound of things.......kids indeed!