Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

this wan is a square short of a full bar if you ask me....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

thanks missus, you reminded me that i have a Snack bar in the desk drawr.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Damo cut her off quick enough

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Cassidy28 wrote: »
    Why does she go to the boot of her car for chocolate :confused:

'cos she's a boot! ;)

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,105 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Damo there was nothing interesting about that woman, her story or her chocolate, are you reading this Damo. NOTHING

eek went a bit macroboy there, its what this show brings me too!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭Callan57

More free advertising ....... I'm off to Lyric

This woman is deluded also

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

she asked u do u have a problem not do people have a problem

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Yeah i have a problem with it as well ya stupid bint.

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭Stripey Cat

thanks missus, you reminded me that i have a Snack bar in the desk drawr.

I am eating a Klipso bar I bought yesterday and forgot about.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

nonce-sense.

There's Willy-Nilly again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,024 ✭✭✭Owryan

Yer one on now is cannon fodder for the dogooders surely lined up.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

This Willy Nilly person gets around.

She got an anglish twang

• Registered Users Posts: 82,322 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Joke if a country we are in, last month the shops signed an agreement to have appropriate clothing marketed to children, now they want a beauty pageant that have kids dressing like pole dancers.

Feck off with your kiddy pageants.

It's a strange little country we're living in.

This sh1t is disturbing. Bring back the chocaholic.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

What kind of deluded parents bring there kids to this.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,322 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Yer wan sounds like she never grew out of putting new clothes on her dolls and sees this as taking it to the next level.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,105 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Damo: What do their mothers say to them as they walk down the catwalk
    Caller (right said fred) : Your too sexy for this show, too sexy for this show

this show is so bad i'm getting quite giddy! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

I fell asleep whats happening ?

What kind of deluded parents bring there kids to this.

pushy parents who wanted to be famous when they were kids so are trying to live their fame through their kids. there also parents who lack a thing called class

What is going through the parents mind i wonder, this is seriously disturbing.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

this is WRONG , WRONG WRONG...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

pc7 wrote: »
    this show is so bad i'm getting quite giddy! :D

Me too! :o

...especially when Damo tries to sound so stern!

Is this a joke ?

what colour sash do the kids from the north get

neris wrote: »
    pushy parents who wanted to be famous when they were kids so are trying to live their fame through their kids. there also parents who lack a thing called class
    Cassidy28 wrote: »
    What is going through the parents mind i wonder, this is seriously disturbing.

The parents are living vicariously through their children, craving the attention that their children's hoped-for success will bring.