Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Wake up Tony

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

People stealing money from the banks rather than them stealing off us

effectively, they are, robbing us :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

every single person has eyes !

course the blind lads aint much help to ya.

and now hes going on about nutters, jaysus pot and kettle mate, pot and kettle.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Lidl could sell him a cctv camera.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

"I cant say too much cos there's a Garda investigation going on"....

he's saying an awful lot for a guy who could'nt say to much, none of interesting

here ya go lads.

breakdown on the security of supermarkets for ya courtessy of liveline.

wheres me swag bag ?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

This guy sounds like he has had a few run ins with the wallet inspector.

Tony lives in a panic room

RadioRetro wrote: »
    Tony, now...
    tin-foil-hat-man.jpg

:pac::pac:

Ha ha ^^^

Caught red handed retro.

All the funnier given the topic being discussed !!!

Chump%20Dump%20Button.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Another week of the omen...has duffy emigrated?

they returned his jockstraps

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Yeah, great. Got rid anyway, only meant as fun not wanting to keep it.

[EDIT] Tried searching for that shot again and found it on multi Flickr accounts as well as other websites so their claim is not so watertight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Nice segway.. Eircom Phonewatch "peace of mind"..

And we now have an ad from Eircom Phonewatch:D

"did you get any of your posessions back?"

"yeah shergar was - i mean no, i cant talk about that"

jaysus christ its buddy brennan !

Poor landlord:(

this man was allowed sign for 3 mortgages yet doesn't know how to use a telephonic instrument

Mate, can you surface that sub, please? Bubbles interfering with phone quality.

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭Degringola

Can I be the first to say it?

No recession in his houses.

Paaaaaiiiiiiddddd

i wish he'd open his mouth and stop talking through his nose

jaysus damien if everyone rang who theyre meant to instead of liveline...

..there'd be NO liveline !

''all for nothing'' is right damo, just how i feel every weekday at 3 o'clock after listening to liveline

"I enjoy talking to you Damo"! A good point by Damo prior to that reply.

Can't believe I just said something praising Damo ^^^

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Sean = Nosetradamus.

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

Actually Damien the call is not all for nothing, the license fee helps RTE pay for those calls.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

They need to send you a bill in order to be able to take you to court, if you voluntarily send them money you are a muppet.