Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

"some might lable it a first world problem...."

BS alert lads !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

well if its a non issue, this is the show for it

• Registered Users Posts: 8,583 ✭✭✭Speak Now

Damo is really starting to bug me at this stage. Does he ever bother listening to the callers? Most of the soft questions he asks have already been addressed in the sob story and why is everything "you know"

Today alone :rolleyes:

Caller - I applied for over 100 jobs

Damo - how many jobs did you apply for :mad:

caller - I'm down 180 per week on the social

Damo - How much are you down a week :mad:

Come back Joe, i'll never say a bad word about you again :o

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

oh yippee back to fat cun*z who have no self control and wana blame MR T for their choclate addiction

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Nora is addicted to the sugar buzz.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

Addicted to choclate. jaysuz this show is just taking the choclate biscuit.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Another looper

Damo is really starting to bug me at this stage. Does he ever bother listening to the callers? Most of the soft questions he asks have already been addressed in the sob story and why is everything "you know"

joes cunning plan revealed !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

LOL, so someone who eats a pile of crap is no longer a pig, they just have an addiction.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

This one is off to a good start, can't tell the difference between chocolate and sugar.

jaysus can you imagine this lot at the phoenix park ?

it'd be stab city for a box of milk tray !

Gets up in the middle of the night to drive to a 24 hour shop for sugar.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

I'd give up chocolate.... but I'm no quitter

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

Did she describe damo or herself?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Choc bashing again, he might get a call from above to drop the topic, Cadburys are sponsoring the Olympics coverage on RTE.

neris wrote: »
    oh yippee back to fat cun*z who have no self control and wana blame MR T for their choclate addiction

i pity the fools .

(sorry , couldnt help it :D )

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

It's not a joking matter, too many Milk Trays and we could have another Swedish Mafia House on our hands. :mad:

"Joe, there were kids eating 5, even 6 Milk Trays at a time..... it was a disgrace"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"Scattered thoughts, mind going blank, getting angry, etc."

That's not chocolate love, someone's been slipping you white powder.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,948 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

LOL she just compared her eating chocolate to being addicted to heroin, seriously bit of an attention seeker love?

She went on a Desert bender:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Joe does the EXACT same thing just more regularly...I know because I've complained about it more than once on here.

''difficult to concentrate''

i have the same problem today, listening to this show.

this is another moron armed with a little bit of knowledge

she has obviously been sucked in by the 'addiction' treatment industry

she was clearly reading through a check list there a few minutes ago...

What's her point / agenda?

only if the heroins been injected into a choclate eclaire luv !

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

This wan is at it, she has to be. It's definitely a crank call, and she's brilliant at it!

i pity the fools .

(sorry , couldnt help it :D )

Get some Nuts :D

six stone !

thats a supermodel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

The chocolates made me fat...its ridiculous..

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

She needs a belt of a Toblerone

image002.jpg

I dont show it