Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Another add break at 14:58, 1/5 on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

This applies to every company in the country, not just the HSE

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

neris wrote: »
    what did lithuania do to to upset liveline??

they put a blind mans quad in a container - allegedly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Lol @ the goverment making a continuous balls of the household charge...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

Ha ha better things to do and she rings damo.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Good woman. I've called the TV licence people a few times to tell them about my lack of a TV yet my doorbell still gets rung at odd hours of an evening followed by the inevitable "Have you got a TV licence?"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

She was renting a small apartment in Drumcondra...........hmmmmm! and your tenant in this cupboard sized flat, was this him?

bertie-ahern-an-taoiseach-na.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 17,947 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

Why the **** wouldnt you respond and tell them youve already paid instead of "not being bothered"

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

feck sake would she not ring the guys who sent the bill 1st and then ring liveline if she gets no where. fing eejit. some ppl are so thick in this country

baldbear wrote: »
    Ha ha better things to do and she rings damo.

Not enough people to hear her moaning

neris wrote: »
    feck sake would she not ring the guys who sent the bill 1st and then ring liveline if she gets no where. fing eejit. some ppl are so thick in this country
    I refer the Honourable Member to my post above. Ringing them does not work.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

*Switches off wireless*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Damien is a fair shade od khack

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

you KNEW it had to happen though.

the one lad to get through who didnt pay the charge didnt get a letter at all.

on the former HSE girl giving out about smoking, its easily sorted luv.

just take em up again and go join them !

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

More oddball addictions again i take it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

More oddball addictions again i take it

oh yeah, more people with an addiction to sugar, i hope roisin shorthall is listening, cos i want measures brought in for people with NO F'N SELF CONTROL

So you just plug the CCTV into the mains, no UPS or battery as backup? Tsk.

Hard to live your life like that waiting to get turned over

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

No one in this country has seen Heat? The crims certainly have.

Breaking in and stealing stuff should be banned

Paparazzo wrote: »
    Breaking in and stealing stuff should be banned

Nanny state:D

• Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭LandonRicketts

The-Town-2010-poster.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Did I miss much yesterday? I was away for a long weekend.

Trim eh, ever since funny friday was there, the crime rate has soared :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

they took a s*hit in the kettle Joe...i mean Damien.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Trim eh, ever since funny friday was there, the crime rate has soared :D

Just switched on, what happened in Trim?

Awful kip that place. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

No wonder the cops don't solve these cases, during the interview they always fall asleep before the victim gets to the point of the story.

They took a communion medal! The BASTAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRDDDDDSSSSSS!!!!

PauloMN wrote: »
    Just switched on, what happened in Trim?

Awful kip that place. :)

her daughters house was ransacked.

Yakuza wrote: »
    Did I miss much yesterday? I was away for a long weekend.

Well, Damo was presenting. Every show he's ever done was cack, you missed nothing.