Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,422 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

I'm guessing this one is not the marketing head of her company.....zzzzz zzzzz zzzzz

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Plug fest !

k6379852.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

she is saying Stira alot...good woman,,

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

whats she selling again ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Well Stira means stairs in Irish, so i dont see a problem, they dont own the name.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Christ this guy is an IDIOT.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

up the Stira girl....

ya know if stira ever let her go shes got a good future selling prozac.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"Signs on the side of the road selling Stira's"

Jaysus, I've only ever seen signs for selling strawberries.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

who the hell is that advertising the Mooney show ? she's AWFUL..... and who the hell is the target audience for Mooney ??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

On today's Mooney....."invasion of personal body space"

Three-days-in-a-row for his Gay Agenda so :D

This show has gone to the dogs.

What was that number again there Fintan.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Bugger me senseless, this is turning into Plugline! It's gone way beyond a joke at this stage.

full on ad for Eflow now !

Aubrey frantically trying to ring in for a last minute plug.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

back to marianne, tomorro, the next day...or never :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Feck off Fintan.

Lapin wrote: »
    This show has gone to the dogs.

feels like its going around in circles alright !

Remind me to have a pen and paper at the ready the next time I tune in to this hour and 15 minute ad break.

Another productive show there, now im off for some swiss roll.

Like a real Pro there. Damo, three seconds...is that a record for cutting off a caller? :)

well im off for a macdonalds and a swiss roll lads !

catch ya tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

europa11 wrote: »
    Aubrey frantically trying to ring in for a last minute plug.

Saw that truckers thing on the rte player with him. I was expecting some posh aul fella in his 60s or 70s not a middle aged pansy

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Au Pairs
    dodgy teachers
    The IMF are in town
    Image theft

Au Pairs
    dodgy teachers
    The IMF are in town
    Image theft

Sounds like a repeat of yesterday's show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

All I can hear is white noise.

"Entitlments" other wise known as free money

rte road?? sounds like a place where overpaid wasters would live

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

If anyone is entitled to it,its O'Leary

the amount of tax that man pays in this country is frightening