Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

This is bullshít of the highest order.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Sadar should say to joe i'll put a pizza sticker on you're car and you go into moyross :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

This guy is the "Pavee Point" of Moyross

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Apache Pizza is not a public service

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just fookin drive and collect it like half the rest of the country :mad::mad::mad::mad:

Jesus H

• Registered Users Posts: 6,102 ✭✭✭Technocentral

Of course people can't live without takeaway pizzas :rolleyes:, first world problem here, the original caller needs to get a life.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Any chance you'd eat a salad?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

this is a stitch up......he is trying to damage the reputation of this pizza company...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

This lads an idiot. Being discriminated against coz pizza delivery guys like their bodies n lives in 1 piecr

You can change the houses but you cant change the people

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Get off their arses and go to the shop and collect your pizzas might be a solution

Lovely people.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

This should not be a subject for NATIONAL PUBLICALLY FUNDED radio! It's absolutely outrageous. Ring up Limerick FM or whatever you have.
    RTE is worse for entertaining this shyte.
    This man has little to worry about.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just sayin, - why is it so many foreigners own the franchises on the likes of Dominos, Apache and Abrakedabra - fair play to them - why no Irish involved though.

EDIT - try Abrakebabra even !! - OY !

I have a very simple recipie for a homemade pizza if you like?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Why dont they get the pizza sent to the students house, and then run down and collect it from there?

Theres that word again:mad:

This guy clearly doesn't know what the word "discrimination" means

I'll throw the pizza in you're fcuking face joe :p

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"It's a hard enough job"

Is it??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

If everyone in Moyross is eating as much pizza as yer man claims they are, that Vegetable Man must be worried about his future.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Shut the heck up man, maybe if they raised there children right and not let them wander the streets like viral animals then they could get pizza in these housing estates.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

This should not be a subject for NATIONAL PUBLICALLY FUNDED radio! It's absolutely outrageous. Ring up Limerick FM or whatever you have.
    RTE is worse for entertaining this shyte.
    This man has little to worry about.

Ah, this is the 2nd time today I've heard this on National Radio....it was on Newstalk Breakfast this morning!:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Sadar saying yer man's daughter can deliver pizzas for him starting tonight has shut daddy up.

Breaking news flies eating pizza.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,102 ✭✭✭Technocentral

vicwatson wrote: »
    Just sayin, - why is it so many foreigners own the franchises on the likes of Dominos, Apache and Abrakedabra - fair play to them - why no Irish involved though.

No law against Irish owning them, maybe "foreigners" have more initiative?

Wonder if he'll say apache are denying him his human right of food.

I'm with team Sadar!

mrav10.jpg

This is what the Apache owner should buy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

surferdudz wrote: »
    this is a stitch up......he is trying to damage the reputation of this pizza company...

Their own adverts are doing a good job at that as it is. :)