Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Me-shell"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Get michelle on and she what she has to say for herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Why wasn't she asked? Has Joe forgotten the tampered piss samples?

• Registered Users Posts: 165 ✭✭mayfire

Did she just call Michelle an "Enigma"?? She is that alright!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,961 ✭✭✭furiousox

Get Paul Kimmage on.

CPL 593H

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Get Gary O'Toole or Paul Kimmage on the show for balance Joe, or just drop the subject..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

He is just stopping short of saying 'I want to marry her.' :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

what year is this man calling from?

oh... he has caught up, he is now referring to the Pools that have been around for the last 10 years....

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

my friend wrote: »
    Bv2LF.jpg

Two things came to mind when I saw that.....

1. Juan Sheet

2. Clay Davis from The Wire :)
    (can't put a clip up but YouTube it!)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Oh, here we go!......."when I was swimming as a lad Joe, we had to train in the rain puddles at the side of the road Joe, but we were happy Joe"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Don't mention the coaches - wasn't there a few of em done for messing around with the kids! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Mr.O'Toole won't like being lumped in with Meee-shell by your man.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

rescue us Bernadette.....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

She must have been one of the most misinformed callers ever which is some accomplishment. Jesus, would she not do some research before calling into a national radio show before embarrassing herself?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

From one drug to another...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Wonder if Janet Evans ever tunes in to Joe? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"per-scription" :rolleyes:

"Joe I'm great cos I shopped around"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Has she asked Michelle Smith's husband how much he can get the drugs for?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

It's called competition, love. Prices are higher and lower from shop to shop.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

I am bloody delighted for this woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

surferdudz wrote: »
    rescue us Bernadette.....

please rescue us FROM bernadette..........:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

She's wet, well if you can afford to bring a person into this world, you can afford to buy formula

what are you buying love?

do you really need it?

would you not consider prayer instead?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,961 ✭✭✭furiousox

"yeah, jaysus that's terrible, fair play etc"

botero_xx_man_reading_a_paper_1996.jpg

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Why would you get a presciption for baby formula??

Seriously, I'm confused. :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

surferdudz wrote: »
    no one has one bad word to say about her....................

They do their just not allowed on for balanced debate. joe likes one sided whinges

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

sudzs wrote: »
    Why would you get a presciption for baby formula??

Seriously, I'm confused. :confused:

It's special stuff

Cassidy28 wrote: »
    She's wet, well if you can afford to bring a person into this world, you can afford to buy formula

CerealSpitting.png

SCAM ALERT

She's buying Baby Formula under the DPS ???

FFS !