Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,205 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

"You want to move to a more moddernnnn house". What about bigger? Nicer? Better located? Older, even???

He's an awful eejit.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"Dracula, after the Bible is the worlds' most read buuke"

"Just Joe" still stuck at Number 3 so. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    "You want to move to a more moddernnnn house". What about bigger? Nicer? Better located? Older, even???

He's an awful eejit.
    Not modern - modren, like a good Ballyer native should say it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Here we go !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR886MUzEVFq1dz7cCwwC1U1qZAU9EF0xIdLPTW6NUrVKpaXnUQBw

the kid..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    I sincerely hope that woman isn't in sole charge of the child. Someone call social services quick.

Joe completely ignoring the mayhem!!!

In fairness, kids can be little divils...my baby can be asleep in the other room, and if I call someone on the phone, he'll start crying...

its polish as in polish the brass knob there joe...

Taxi drivers to the rescue.......oops, maybe not!

Polish painters.

Go on Joe stick in a pun about French polishers.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

I emailled it on to you Joe....

" Oh , yes ,I have just seen it now.........."

who's he kiddin..........

Varadkar is a gobshíte.

Simple as that.

these lads must be doing a very good job...blah blah..." I'm not racist Joe..."

Suzie4 wrote: »
    its polish as in polish the brass knob there joe...

Depends on whether its a capital P or small p.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,335 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

A taxi is a public sevice vehicle, it's governed by vehicle standards for serving the public. A painters van can pretty much but anything they want on their van.

RestaurantFront.jpg

racist..

no irish need apply for nooky........... he is still disappointed 5 YEARS later..........

What about the rugby team looking for a Russian hooker?

surferdudz wrote: »
    these lads must be doing a very good job...blah blah..." I'm not racist Joe..."

Thats probably what they get paid in down in Waterford. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,205 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

A taxi is a public sevice vehicle, it's governed by vehicle standards for serving the public. A painters van can pretty much but anything they want on their van.

This.

really covering the hard stories today joe..

next it will be the irish stew debate ..

150 per HOUR !! nearly as much as Joe................

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

what's that you say? a huge mortgage?

don't care. next caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I fell asleep there for about 3/4 of an hour.. fkn hell.. 150 an hour..

Nowhere as much.

Our Joe is on well over a grand an hour for time spent on air.

the fund?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Hopefully after Primetime last night Joe has learned his lesson and won't interfere.

where are the polish speech therapists joe ..to help this woman out...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Joe is there thinking...

"150 an hour... that reminds me, I must make sure that Brinks Allied van called round to the house yesterday with my wages."

stick another zero on to that and we're closer to Joe :D ...and even at that!;)

Even Mooney's Show sounds more interesting than the Lahhvhlahhn today.

bad line bad line...