Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Woman burns daughter in tanning booth...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,508 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Is that her natural skin colour?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

****ing hell, she looks like she was dipped in ronseal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

krudler wrote: »

Does exactly what it says on the tin skin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭JohnMarston

Where does that woman tan? On the surafce of the sun?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

whats her make up? nutella?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭Lola92

This sick... and the mother looks about 60.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

She is reverse-Michael Jackson:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Why would anyone want to look like that?

She should be charged - letting a 5 yr old with red hair on a sunbed is disgraceful. I doubt the child says she wants to look like her mother when she grows up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,755 ✭✭✭smokingman

Not going to hit the link as I hate the scumbags in the sun but have read about this story elsewhere - horrific what some people will do to their kids in the name of "beauty".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,664 ✭✭✭policarp

That woman looks like a prune and is she trying to make a raisin out of her daughter?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,200 ✭✭✭Mindkiller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 618 ✭✭✭Carter P Fly

Salon should have told her to feck off both because she is a freak and the kid is to young

• Closed Accounts Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Born to Die

Gonna take a lot of thinners to get that back to the surface. Might be better to just sand it.

Mother is clearly in need of help.
    Poor kid, sunburn is harsh but this is crazy treatment of the child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

A pretty shocking thing to do is read/ link to that rag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,140 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

krudler wrote: »

In court she'll probably ask for ten other fences to be taken into consideration.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

if it wasnt bad enough her kid is a redhead with pale skin, she'd burn up pretty quick

the women is obviously nuts and has a problem but what shop owner lets a women like her go in to not only destroy herself but also lets her bring her daughter in with her

davet82 wrote: »
    if it wasnt bad enough her kid is a redhead with pale skin, she'd burn up pretty quick

the women is obviously nuts and has a problem but what shop owner lets a women like her go in to not only destroy herself but also lets her bring her daughter in with her

A greedy one.

A pretty shocking thing to do is read/ link to that rag

did they listen to your voicemails or somethin? :rolleyes:

who cares

Police arrested Patricia Krentcil, 44, of Nutley, New Jersey

Nuff said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

The deeper the tan, the deeper the damage.

Anyone can see the mum is damaged goods.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

I saw her interviewed on tv and she came across as fairly daft and she looked like she should be in a hospital. Her skin cancer has cancer.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Just saw a clip of her on Sky News, blooming'eck she looks horrid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭uncle_sam_ie

Sounds like a BS news story to distract the slaves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,012 ✭✭✭uch

I wonder if she has a white Chocolate Starfish ?

21/25

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

A genuine chocolate face...

No make-ap!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

OMG lol - looks like she got the Michael Jackson reverse procedure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,128 ✭✭✭cynder

As my father in law would say,

she is an ad-ver-tis-ment for cancer.

You cant be that colour and get away unharmed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

That is some photo. If I say anything I'll be a racist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

Look at the top right of the page. The painting "the scream" is spot on. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

That is just sick. How does she not have cancer?

she is cancer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

I think she's a bit of a ride!

Jokes aside, this woman is a danger to herself and more importantly her daughter. I hope this story coming to light will be the catalyst to her receiving the help she clearly needs. For her daughters sake.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

She's from Nutley. :D
    Police arrested Patricia Krentcil, 44, of Nutley, New Jersey, after they were called out to her daughter Anna's elementary school.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭OldNotWIse

Where does that woman tan? On the surafce of the sun?
    hahahahahaaaaa :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

The fooking face on your one!! That's gas! Anyone else see the similarities between this and this?

Her friends call her Sh1thead.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

WTF IS THAT??!!

The state of that dirty yoke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

The face on that thing. She looks like she went bobbing for apples in a dish of sh!te.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

She looks like she's been eating beta carotene tablets like sweets.

• Registered Users Posts: 540 ✭✭✭fonda

Police arrested Patricia Krentcil, 44, of Nutley, New Jersey

Appropriate town to live in!
    Nutter, nutjob, nutcase, nutella!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,239 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Jesus, she looks like something out of a horror movie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 699 ✭✭✭lounakin

davet82 wrote: »
    http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/4294838/Mum-charged-with-endangering-child-after-letting-daughter-use-tanning-booth.html

Now that is pretty shocking thing to do but its not why i'm posting, check out the mother pictures, she is obviously a bit nuts

I think people no matter what they are selling when somebody obviously has a problem they should say 'no i cannot serve you' ???

Ok, I was just reading for a laugh, and thinking that it's generally quite hard to 'see' that someone's a bit nuts and then I clicked on the link and almost pissed myself! In this case, you are totally right! They should have called the men in white coats as soon as she stepped into the shop!

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭fundlebundle

More pics of her on page 3

I thought she was naturally black until I saw her daughter! She could used as an alternative energy source from the amount sun she has in her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

What a mad bitch

More pics of her on page 3

I thought she was naturally black until I saw her daughter! She could used as an alternative energy source from the amount sun she has in her.

God no, please no tits, they probably look like two fried eggs in a Nagasaki kitchen pan after the bomb dropped:eek:.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

ejmaztec wrote: »
    God no, please no tits, they probably look like two fried eggs in a Nagasaki kitchen pan after the bomb dropped:eek:.

Reminds me of Magda from "Something about Mary" and the scene where Healy (Matt Dillion) is spying through the windows of Marys place and cops Magdas plastic shrivelled ones.

Sorry I brought it up now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Once you go black..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,931 ✭✭✭Zab

I thought she was naturally black until I saw her daughter!

wat