Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Football Tips Thread v3

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭Con1110

Helsingborg 6/1 2nite? Surely huge value

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Just got this text...
    "We were bowled over by the response to our GET IN promotion and sold out of free bets. So you dont miss out weve put a €10 FREE TEXT BET into your account. Simply text your stake, Bet Type and Selection eg 10 FIRST GOALSCORER MESSI to avail of this offer."

I assume I can do any bet then on the Barca match doesnt have to be FG??

Got that too.

Just went on the PP website and placed Messi wincast with that free bet. No problem.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

Hodd 1-0 up after 23 mins. Have done Hodd, Fenerbahce and Barcelona all to win. Barca being the one I'm most worried about.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭rossit

1-1 not good

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,259 ✭✭✭✭Melion

Had a bit of change in my pocket in PP earlier, €3 on Barca, Celtic, Basle, Lille, Everton and Fenerbahce returns €125 or so

• Registered Users Posts: 18 run_bro

take Hodd -1.5 AH :(

• Registered Users Posts: 54,290 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Alonso 10/11
    Pepe 5/6

I also asked for pepe

Nothing of interest there for me

• Registered Users Posts: 4,250 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Headshot wrote: »

He does'nt look that strict I'd be weary doing any yellow card markets.

Under 80 points is 1/1 with PP normally would look good but as we all know anything can happen in these matches between the two I'll probably leave the cards alone.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Headshot wrote: »
    nope

Im happy enough with my treble for tonight

ill email boyles and get a price for the craic thou
    magherakid wrote: »
    did that too looking at

Alonso
    Sergio Ramos
    Mascherano

Got this back from boylesports
    Alonso 10/11
    Ramos 5/6
    Mascherano 10/11

[SIZE=+0][/SIZE]

Waiting to see teams first might do Mascherano 11/8 on betfair

• Registered Users Posts: 1,420 ✭✭✭electrobanana

Ok lads iv a 10 euro free bet on Boyle so im going to do little accum

Fenerbache
    Boca juniors
    Atletico MG
    Fluminese

pay's 120 what do ye reckon lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,256 ✭✭✭FlawedGenius

Copenhagen have drifted to EVENS to qualify.. 2-0 up after the first leg surely this is good value?
    edit only 1-0 up no value in it so

EVERTON v Orient: Mucha, Coleman, Heitinga, Jagielka, Baines, Naismith, Neville, Osman, Gueye, Anichebe, Mirallas

Subs: Howard, Duffy, Garbutt, Distin, Barkley, Vellios, Jelavic

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Prick!

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭Formation

Do away goals count in the spanish cup or would madrid 1-0 bring it to extra time?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,858 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

just barca for me at 7/4
    cant resist that price

• Registered Users Posts: 12,138 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Barca over 1.5 for me, evens isnt great as it had been bigger but hopeful anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

Benzema fgs for me

• Registered Users Posts: 12,138 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Luap wrote: »
    Benzema fgs for me
    Hes on the bench????????????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Barca over 1.5 for me, evens isnt great as it had been bigger but hopeful anyway.

I'm on this at evens also

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭BKC

Barcelona XI: Valdés, Alves, Piqué, Mascherano, Adriano, Sergio Busquets, Xavi, Iniesta, Alexis, Messi and Pedro.

Real Madrid XI: Casillas, Pepe, Sergio Ramos, Khedira, C.Ronaldo, Özil, Marcelo, Alonso, Arbeloa, Higuaín & Di María.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭BKC

Formation wrote: »
    Do away goals count in the spanish cup or would madrid 1-0 bring it to extra time?

Away goals count.

Hes on the bench????????????

Boll*x!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Double:
    Under 2.5 in Hapoel KS vs BATE Borisov
    Under 2.5 in Lille vs Copenhagen
    @ 2.75

Get in! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Avfctom

small stake on over 4.5 goals in barca madrid 13/10 £5

Luap wrote: »
    Benzema fgs for me

It was him or Higuain and I do him cos I thought he was starting !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭OnTheCounter

You will get your money back Luap.

iv gone for Boca Juniors @ EVS

Boca the much better team but ya never now in these classico matches

at least that waster isnt playing

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Santos -1,5 Ah interests me.