Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Battle Lines Are Drawn:Bayern Munich VS Chelsea (UEFA Champions League Final )

• Registered Users Posts: 429 ✭✭steveLFC24

Love to see Harrys face :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,379 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Robbed. But that is football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,906 ✭✭✭✭PhlegmyMoses

Loltenham Lolspurs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭kitakyushu

That aerial camera is deadly!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,347 ✭✭✭Quandary

How funny would it be Roman sold the club now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Drogba is the definition of a big game player! He is just brilliant when he needs to be.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

Feel sorry for Bayern and Spurs
    Bayern=Yes,Spuds=No,Newcastle miss out of Europa league now

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Bayern threw that away, Im well annoyed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,318 ✭✭✭Fishooks12

DROGBA! delighted, as a United fan I'm ****ing delighted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

God I hate John Terry!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭JaMarcus Hustle

After all those millions, after all those managerial casualties... THAT'S how Abromavic reacts!!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Frank sends the uncle to the Europa!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

Yess bloody yesss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭abelard

I just can't believe it. We finally did it. Champions of Europe. Carefree.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,229 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Terry has his kit on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,038 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

I know I won money, but **** **** bollox **** wanker **** prick **** bastard ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Bale & Modric phones are hopping

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

I ****ing love chelsea!!!

Carefree!!!!!!

Blue is the colour.

Drohba ya legend!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

balls of Steel by Drogba, what a man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭JaMarcus Hustle

Terry hugging a black man, fantastic PR right there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

Ashley Cole man of the match.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

Delighted for Chelsea! Fair play... Ignore the haters. carefree

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,595 ✭✭✭LowOdour

was thinking "fair play chelsea" until I saw lovely john Terry and remembered he will get to lift the cupi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭lempsipmax

Torres gets to add Champions League medal to world cup medal. Both scarcely deserved..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

Well done Chelsea.No mean feat beating Germans on penalties.Congratulations lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

Di matteo has to get the job now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Redknapp, see ya in Europa league ;-)

I love you chelsea fans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

If ever a team were undeserved winners, Chelsea are it

Nonsense there's more than one way to skin a cat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,858 ✭✭✭✭average_runner

yomtea98 wrote: »
    Di matteo has to get the job now.

chelsea new manager signed contract last march, whoever it is?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

I said this at the end of the Premier League too, but un... be... lievable Jeff!

Well done Chelsea, hard luck Bayern, hard luck Spurs

lempsipmax wrote: »
    Torres gets to add Champions League medal to world cup medal. Both scarcely deserved..

tumblr_lk34ruqPwa1qi7itzo1_500.jpg

It's amazing the mileage this picture gets.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,177 ✭✭✭TheTownie

Well if there was any doubt about whether Terry would lift the trophy it has been answered by him walking around in fully kitted out.... what a tosser!

Congrats to Chelsea! Great determination!

NOW WE HAVE SOME SHIOSTORY

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭HazDanz

Didie consoling Robben. Really nice touch from the big man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,852 ✭✭✭homer simpson

*** slaps myself ***

Chelsea won the champions league.... Nope still can't believe it!

My god I will celebrate tonight!

yyyyeeeeeeeesssssssss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭edgecutter

What is that prick terry doing with a kit on. Feckin Keane didn't come out stealing the glory. Let lamp are lift the trophy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

chelsea new manager signed contract last march, whoever it is?

Source?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Super stuff from Chelsea. Cole was immense. Took a great peno too.

Terry has some cheek.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭McGrath5

Immense from Chelsea, congratulations.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭bwatson

London has a european cup.

Unbelievable character shown by Chelsea throughout the knockout stages. I didn't think it was possible to be on the back foot so much yet at the same time deserve it (imo) so much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,852 ✭✭✭homer simpson

I love you chelsea fans

All Chelsea fans love you too Serg :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭Boskowski

Sh1t. But when penos were coming I knew it was going to happen.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 994 ✭✭✭carbon nanotube

Munich are some tits

that is all.

probably the most ill deserved win in a CL final ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭Liam90

Robben handed the trophy to chelsea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Remember when Ashley Cole cleared off the line in Naples to stop it going 4-1. How long ago does that seem now??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭edgecutter

HazDanz wrote: »
    Didie consoling Robben. Really nice touch from the big man.

Probably telling agent robben he was immense