Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Strangest thing your partner has said during sex

• Site Banned Posts: 612 ✭✭✭Lionel Messy

"I haven't been f.ucked like that since junior infants"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

'Hurry up, Mattjack will be back soon'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

"will you be done soon....I need to take a ****e."

Moodkiller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

I'd be more fúcked if i ran up and down the stairs twice.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

fitty dollar please

(it's usually only forday)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭yore

Coal1978 wrote: »
    What is the weirdest thing your partner has said during sex?
    We all know about the blurted out I LOVE YOU, that means nothing...... Any others?

Some oul' wan once said to me "Hurry up, my son will be finished on the computer soon.....he spends all feckin day on that yoke. He needs to grow up...what sort of name is Coal1978 for a grown man anyways"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

I'm still on my period, while going red faced.

Yeah I soldiered on 8)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 62 ✭✭FreddysFace

you like that don't you. welcome to the candy store

:o

Yeah I soldiered on 8)

eugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

Why are you rapeing me !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,085 ✭✭✭meoklmrk91

Yeah I soldiered on 8)

Soldiered on?, you earned your red wings so :p

Why are you rapeing me !!!!

Lose the e and you got a felony

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 665 ✭✭✭sponge_bob

them curtains are rotten with the dirt:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,726 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

"Is your wife coming to the parent teacher meeting?"

complete mood killer.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭Paulie Gualtieri

What is the weirdest thing your partner has said during sex?
    We all know about the blurted out I LOVE YOU, that means nothing...... Any others?

father flannigan is that you ? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭skyhighflyer

"Oh, [skyhighflyer], you've got a great little cock!" :cool:

I was happy because her breathlesness and moaning said I was doing the job right, less so because she implied that this was despite my having a small cock :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Varied

"I'M GIVING YOU A RAISE"

/George Costanza.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

"uhf!!"

"gerroff!!"

"it ain't hip-hop G!!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 286 ✭✭mr biazzi

Come in my ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭Jimdagym

"will you be done soon....I need to take a ****e."

Moodkiller.

Yeah I soldiered on 8)

Absolutely fantastic usernames for those two comments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

"why is a man smarter during sex.............he's plugged into a genius"*

* this may or may not have been said by me during sex.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Fúcked if I know, she groans like crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 853 ✭✭✭toexpress

I've been known to say

"Go ahead just try to not to wake me"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,090 ✭✭✭livinsane

Sorry, I'm having trouble pushing it in, your muff hair is too thick

Your díck is in my slipper :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭leeroybrown

Her: "You're really quiet when you cum"

Me: "It's because of my time in the priesthood"

Nothing beats the change in expression on a girl's face and sudden tension in her body when you use that joke. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

WHO ARE YOU???

Not in a rapey way, I was just doing better than usual.

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭BackScrub

Do you think your brother would do me?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Turn left into the right hand corner :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭CruelCoin

Well for me it was my ex saying "come to bed".

That was so ****ing rare.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,717 ✭✭✭Feisar

"Choke me"

Eh no, we're both roaring drunk and I don't know you.

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,717 ✭✭✭Feisar

"Are you ready for this emotionally"

First they came for the socialists...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

zerks wrote: »
    That'd be the yeast infection she had:pac:

lol eggs, yeast, + sex i bet she had a bun in the oven after that alright ;) Christopher Robin perhaps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

"Wheeee!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

'ill be walking like john wayne after you'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

"Your boobs are really...strong"

Ehh thanks :confused: :P

English wasn't her first language so I just smiled and kept going haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,678 ✭✭✭I Heart Internet

"Your boobs are really...strong"

Ehh thanks :confused: :P

English wasn't her first language so I just smiled and kept going haha.

Lesbians??? Just....erm....wondering.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

Lesbians??? Just....erm....wondering.

I'm bisexual, dunno what she identifies as.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

I don't think he really cares about what she identifies herself as, just as long as you're female and he can continue with the mental images of some scissoring.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,678 ✭✭✭I Heart Internet

Thought she might have meant pecs.

Everyone knows a wimmin's boob feels like "a bag of sand":cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 198 ✭✭northernpower

Feisar wrote: »
    "Choke me"

Eh no, we're both roaring drunk and I don't know you.

That takes me back, had a girl ask for the same while i was at her from behind ( i didn't by the way)

Then she told me i could punch her in the back of the head and i burst out laughing.

(Maybe she knew she was in the process of giving me chlamydia and felt bad)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Augmerson

"Cum in me forever, cum in me forever!" while being slapped in the face was not a nice experience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

That takes me back, had a girl ask for the same while i was at her from behind ( i didn't by the way)

Then she told me i could punch her in the back of the head and i burst out laughing.

A bit of choking is ok but donkey punches should be saved for those you really love!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

take a dump on me Helmut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

smash wrote: »

A bit of choking is ok but donkey punches should be saved for those you really love!

A romantic like myself.

We are a dying breed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭matt-dublin

LordSmeg wrote: »
    "Sorry about that :o"

"Sorry about what? "

"Never mind"

I neither seen, heard, smelt or felt anything but she seemed mortified and refused to tell me why. To this day its still a mystery.
    I guess....
    queef?

best i heard was,
    "I WIN I WIN I WIN"...

me: "huh??????"

her: "I win,.. i came first!!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 479 ✭✭membersonly

"I'm ready for the question Noel"

• Registered Users Posts: 186 ✭✭omgitsthelazor

I got asked by a guy if he could choke me. Was uncomfortable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

'Please accept Allah...please'

My ex was a Muslim.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

ottostreet wrote: »
    'Please accept Allah...please'

My ex was a Muslim.

He called his jizz Allah?

• Registered Users Posts: 50 ✭✭diabloro

Hit me. Hit me really f**king hard. I was like are you sure?