Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Enda Kenny tells protester "You could do with a day’s work, I’d say"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 83 ✭✭Kwiecien

prinz wrote: »
    What political party is Ganley an elected representative of again?

Libertas..............:eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

The real reason for Enda not appearing ever more with Vincent?

LOL (Not to be taken serious!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Kwiecien wrote: »
    Libertas..............:eek:

What a roaring success that was. It's been almost 3 years since that was removed from the register of political parties in Ireland such was it's widespread appeal.:pac:. I've lost count of the number of times Ganley has said he was quitting meddling in Irish politics, yet time and again I see his smug mug popping up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

Whilst ' Inda Kinny ' didn't cause the economic crash in Ireland, he is still isn't doing anything to make it better.

All he is doing is making sure is is doing a great job of being a puppet on a string for ze Germans. I'm calling him Ireland's Pinocchio!

He couldn't organise a piss up in st James gate!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,087 ✭✭✭✭Dan_Solo

As regards respect being earned, it's about time the Irish electorate earned some respect by not voting FF and then FG repeatedly and expecting things to change for some reason.
    Real groundhog day politics.

Fekin hell.. Just read the first 3 pages of this thread confused as hell cause I was thinkin it was pat kenny.

Why don't Fine Geal just re-brand to Fianna Fail because they are executing there programme exactly the same cock and bull way as the previous government.. How many u-turns does it take to become a hypocrite?? The only reason many teachers become TD's are because they have nothing to lose by suspending there teaching duties while trying to pursue a political career, if it fails they still have there job waiting to go back to as well as 5 days additional wedding leave, working 30 hour week, 3 months holidays every year, sick pay for up to 6 months per year, getting additional payment for yard supervision, un-retrenchable, private sector wages have halved in some cases whereas teachers receiving pay increases etc etc etc do i have to go on...

You forgot about their pension they will get for teaching also - or not teaching in this case.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 853 ✭✭✭toexpress

cruais wrote: »
    Whilst ' Inda Kinny ' didn't cause the economic crash in Ireland, he is still isn't doing anything to make it better.

Really? You actually think that? Tell us then oh wise one what is the alternative to the measures being taken by the current administration?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

Enda Kenny inherited his late father's seat at the age of 24, 37 years ago. He is the longest currently serving TD. Enda has lived from the public purse for his entire adult life and on retirement, will enjoy a generous pension for the rest of his life.

If one were to calculate his "days worked" from his short time as a teacher to his 37 years as a TD it would probably work out at much less than the self employed man he condescended.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Registered Users Posts: 1,683 ✭✭✭plasmaguy

In fairness most of those protesters he met and was harranged by were Sinn Feiners who never miss an opportunity.

toexpress wrote: »
    Really? You actually think that? Tell us then oh wise one what is the alternative to the measures being taken by the current administration?

Yes ask a poster on boards for an easy solution to the current financial crisis.

What answer do you want?

That there is no alternative and that everything that the government have done is correct?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

How about giving back his teachers pension, giving himself and his cronies a good cut in wages like the rest of us have taken. Put himself on a more normal pay scale instead of being on nearly more than the president of USA.

Telling his so called colleagues to cop on. To practice what they preach as mr hogan is swanning around threatening people with all sorts to pay the house hold charge when he hasn't even payed is own on his swanky apartment in Portugal.

That would be some sort of a start. Oh and by the way, I never claimed to be a wise one. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

What did Kenny even mean by the comment?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 238 ✭✭WolfgangWeisen

And what, exactly, did the Government do that caused this fine, upstanding citizen to "pack in" his self-employment?

Charged him €100 for services to his house? Well, if €100 was what broke the camels back then I'm afraid he most likely wasn't a glorious beacon of self-sustainment that he most likely believed, if it weren't for "de gubbermant".

I'll be frank though and say fúck the little loud-mouthed cretin. Fair play to Enda for not sitting there and taking the abuse from him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭christmas2012

he should have replied to him ill have your ****ing job..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,949 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

SafeSurfer wrote: »
    Enda Kenny inherited his late father's seat at the age of 24, 37 years ago.

Nope, he was elected by the people of Mayo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 213 ✭✭Ruralyoke

Samich wrote: »
    What did Kenny even mean by the comment?

Ach, a general "get on with your own life, have ye nothin' better te be doin' " type comment I'd say. I think the employment/job type reference was foolish but a bit of a red herring myself.

Don't waste your time. The anti-government socialists with their populist rhetoric offer not a single solution to a single problem the country faces.

Not a single socialist party has an even feasible policy, let alone a good one. Sinn Fein and their cretinous ilk have never, ever supported Europe since the very beginning of us joining the EC. If they ever had any form of control in this country, we would be left with a country that resembles modern somalia.

And what, exactly, did the Government do that caused this fine, upstanding citizen to "pack in" his self-employment?

Charged him €100 for services to his house? Well, if €100 was what broke the camels back then I'm afraid he most likely wasn't a glorious beacon of self-sustainment that he most likely believed, if it weren't for "de gubbermant".

I'll be frank though and say fúck the little loud-mouthed cretin. Fair play to Enda for not sitting there and taking the abuse from him.

Why are you assuming it has ANYTHING to do with the 100 Euro payment and then ranting off about it against the man as ammunition?

Just maybe - and I am also guessing - the man might be peed off at the increases in car taxes, vat on all things related to it, inability to stop the deregulation of taxis, the increase in fuel costs, the hikes of insurance, the inability to deal with Illegal part timers (example), the creation of more taxes in general and a lot more?

No, it must be just the €100 charge so lets use that as a reason for foul language in a rant against the man!

Spoke to a taxi driver today and asked his as regards his weekly costs.
    He put it to me like this:

He pays 100 a week approx in payments for a bank loan for the car/taxi.
    He pays 75 a week for radio money to a firm who's radio he is sharing.
    He pays 180+ a week for diesel.
    ...So before he can even earn money into his pocket for himself and his family, he first has to pull in and see that the above is covered.

As increases are made in tax's across the board along with new ones, its NO surprise that a lot of once taxi drivers now actually cannot afford to to the job they once had.

The driver I spoke to, told me he had 4 runs in 3.5 hours.
    The money he pulled divided up between the hours, actually put him below minimum wage.

We might assume the man would LOVE to do a days work - but hell, the government past and present done/are doing NOTHING to make this possible.

Instead of building the economy, they are cutting the backside out of it and that is the point of those that is fighting the austerity measures and asking for building up of the economy instead, to go ahead!

...But no, instead of helping such people, lets invent another new tax/charge/levy for them to pay out with money they barely have!

The man might have right reason to be angry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Zebra3 is factually correct...

Yep, though seeing that logic through means we've never voted the Taoiseach in. The leader of the largest party gets it with one exception in our history AFAIK, back in 1948 I think.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

Biggins wrote: »
    They don't even need to face other political heads.
    They could be politely asked questions by a public audience in the form of something like "Question Time" on BBC1.

Questioned about general worries and situations, it could be very easy going for FG/Labour and one way or another some of the issues could be in an hour explained nicely and calmly - not just constantly fighting over soundbites and trading them, in the meantime telling us very little besides the 'bite' version.

Thats all it would take for a lot of people.

Advertise to the nation that a Public Debate of National Importance will be aired before the vote and it would help a lot of people.

Instead, we get soundbites, posters and small leaflets and don't address a lot of issues.
    A recent poll with the Journal.ie showed a great majority of people are NOT happy at all about the information thats being sent out by FG and Labour.

Tbh I don't think many over on journal.ie are happy with anything, ever!

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

K-9 wrote: »
    Tbh I don't think many over on journal.ie are happy with anything, ever!

A lot of them were happy when the Journal posted Desperate Housewives had its last episode in the states. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,949 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

K-9 wrote: »
    Yep, though seeing that logic through means we've never voted the Taoiseach in.

It's not logic, it's fact.

Why are you assuming it has ANYTHING to do with the 100 Euro payment and then ranting off about it against the man as ammunition?

Just maybe - and I am also guessing - the man might be peed off at the increases in car taxes, vat on all things related to it, inability to stop the deregulation of taxis, the increase in fuel costs, the hikes of insurance, the inability to deal with Illegal part timers (example), the creation of more taxes in general and a lot more?

No, it must be just the €100 charge so lets use that as a reason for foul language in a rant against the man!
    Well, considering he's the chairman of an anti-charge campaign, he obviously feels very strongly about it. Motor tax for a taxi is a fixed rate of €88 per year. We have some of the most expensive taxis in the developed world.

If the market is flooded and he can't get enough jobs on a night because of it, boo fúcking hoo. It's unskilled, easy work so of course people, like himself, will be driven to it. Particularly when it was paying so, so well for so many years.

With regards to the costs associated with driving a taxi, we've still cheaper fuel than a lot of places in Europe, the motor tax, as as above, is next to nothing. But hey, lets not let facts stand in the way of a good anti-gubbermant rant, eh?

Well, considering he's the chairman of an anti-charge campaign, he obviously feels very strongly about it. Motor tax for a taxi is a fixed rate of €88 per year. We have some of the most expensive taxis in the developed world.

If the market is flooded and he can't get enough jobs on a night because of it, boo fúcking hoo. It's unskilled, easy work so of course people, like himself, will be driven to it. Particularly when it was paying so, so well for so many years.

With regards to the costs associated with driving a taxi, we've still cheaper fuel than a lot of places in Europe, the motor tax, as as above, is next to nothing. But hey, lets not let facts stand in the way of a good anti-gubbermant rant, eh?

Well if you know your facts - and if you did, you contently neglect to mention some of them - you would have mentioned public liability insurance which is very high in this country also.

So to add up (off the top of my head cos I'm sure there is more):

* Loans.
    * Increase in DIRT on any savings if any?
    * Taxi plate regulation problems (I'm sure you know about this seeing as you seem to know about everything else!)
    * Too many taxi's in certain areas due to stupid government taxi de-regulation issues in areas and not willing to tackle the problem.
    * Higher rates for toll booths
    * Radio costs
    * Diesel
    * Increased car taxes
    * Increased insurance and VAT on that to boot!
    * Increased fuel VAT costs
    * No tackling of illegal drivers

...And what's your attitude?
    ...boo fúcking hoo. It's unskilled, easy work...
    Lovely attitude.

You have NO idea what dire state the taxi business of Ireland is in do you?

Keep going, your selling FG or Labour to the masses well!

After all the above listed and people are finding hard just to be able to afford to work, they then get hit with more invented taxes when they get home too?
    Its no wonder they are (rightly) pissed off.

...But you won't know that from the image you espouse, that drivers have it easy, easy work and easy pay!

What stupidity!

Just to add that maybe the man assessed that Enda and Gilmore maybe wouldn't ever take into consideration a lot of the above factors - but hey, lets kill off the public from any savings they have and money in their pockets more - and make them fork out even more instead with new charges that can be invented next month too, given the chance!

Yea, that will get people back to work and help the economy!

More stupidity!

Zebra3 wrote: »
    It's not logic, it's fact.

Yep, we've no democratically elected party leaders either, it's the system we have unlike say France.

Keep going, your selling FG or Labour to the masses well!

Eh, the masses are already "sold" on the governing parties since they've been elected into power by the majority and their policies still have support by the majority.

I don't need to "sell" anything. The only thing I'd seek to do personally is try to prevent people believing the fairy tale, socialist bullshít that is being peddled to the naive at the moment.

I don't need to do much on that front though, because the Shinners and United Left Alliance losers don't really manage to convince many with a functioning brain to support them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

Enda , as head of state, should compose himself a little better under pressure though.

The Taoiseach is not the Head of State - the President is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

Enda Kenny is Ireland's equivalent to Kenny Dalglish at Liverpool.

He has the country in free fall.

Zebra3 wrote: »
    Nope, he was elected by the people of Mayo.

Do you honestly, honestly believe that if Enda Kenny's father had not been a TD that Enda would have been elected to the Dail at 24, or at any other age for that matter?

The concept of inheriting a seat is not uncommon and is a feature of all parties and independents too.

Think Mildred Fox, Brian Cowen, Mary Coughlan,etc etc ad naseum.

In fact there is a thread on it here http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=64494680

Eh, the masses are already "sold" on the governing parties since they've been elected into power by the majority and their policies still have support by the majority.

I don't need to "sell" anything. The only thing I'd seek to do personally is try to prevent people believing the fairy tale, socialist bullshít that is being peddled to the naive at the moment.

I don't need to do much on that front though, because the Shinners and United Left Alliance losers don't really manage to convince many with a functioning brain to support them.

Question: what in gods name has all that to do with a man that by his own feelings (if we agree with him or not), finding life hard and going on what he exactly has to deal with per day, sees part of the root of his problem with heads in Dublin?

Sounds like your just looking for an excuse here in this thread to lash out at any opposition to your narrow views.
    ...their policies still have support by the majority.

Seriously?

Hang on a minute!

:pac: :pac: :pac:

I am not a Sinn Fein supporter but judging by the latest Red C poll they are the big gainers from the drop in support for government parties.

The "functioning brain" comment is puerile, labeling those whose political views
    you disagree with as stupid, or retarded is just a tad fascist something I thought supporters of your ilk had left behind years ago.

Add to that, not one party has a majority - so NO the MAJORITY was NOT sold their policies.

...But don't let fact come in the way of your deluded spin!

Yer man's just lucky it wasn't John Prescott he said that to or he'd have a broken jaw.

Being 100% fair.

Instead of the quick chat going:
    Gordon Hudson: Take the bridge, head west and stay there.

Enda Kenny: What's your name?

GH: It doesn't matter.

EK: You could do with a day's work, I'd say.

GH: Oi! Self-employed and had to pack it in because of ye. 29 years self employed. Don't give me your crap.

Its SHOULD have went something like:
    Gordon Hudson: Take the bridge, head west and stay there.

Enda Kenny: Why should I go, some people in this community support FG too!

Spoke to a taxi driver today and asked his as regards his weekly costs.
    He put it to me like this:

He pays 100 a week approx in payments for a bank loan for the car/taxi.
    He pays 75 a week for radio money to a firm who's radio he is sharing.
    He pays 180+ a week for diesel.
    ...So before he can even earn money into his pocket for himself and his family, he first has to pull in and see that the above is covered.

As increases are made in tax's across the board along with new ones, its NO surprise that a lot of once taxi drivers now actually cannot afford to to the job they once had.

The driver I spoke to, told me he had 4 runs in 3.5 hours.
    The money he pulled divided up between the hours, actually put him below minimum wage.

We might assume the man would LOVE to do a days work - but hell, the government past and present done/are doing NOTHING to make this possible.

Instead of building the economy, they are cutting the backside out of it and that is the point of those that is fighting the austerity measures and asking for building up of the economy instead, to go ahead!

...But no, instead of helping such people, lets invent another new tax/charge/levy for them to pay out with money they barely have!

The man might have right reason to be angry!

How would you address this? It's an industry that was protected for decades and then opened for competition. It's low-skilled, low barriers to entry. Should the government refuse public transport licences to increase demand for taxis? It's a job like any other and they're self-employed. While it would be great if they could work 9-5 and make a good wage that simply isn't where the demand is, they have to respond to that fact.

Honestly - and I admit I am no expert - I think I'd try set up a system to see that ratio-wise there is just enough taxi licences given out per population in any one given area.

I might try and look for ways to decrease taxes in regard to fuel costs and insurance, etc where is can be shown they are working long hours just to be above to get above minimum wage in some cases.
    (As like FIS (family income supplement) where some are finding things very tough, they can be also allotted certain lower rates, due to their wish to still work rather than just fill a dole queue place).

I would address the issue that many self-employed cannot after their out of work, cannot claim the dole.
    Doing this would mean that at least then, they might be able to go back to work even part time, earn more money to (in return) get back into the economy thru every day spending.
    ...And also if they were even able to get back to work part-time, they (with help) also might be able to pay off their bills/loans outstanding - then eventually hopefully make their way back to full time.

Thats just a few (short version) ideas.

The above are open to be wrong and impracticable.
    The point is that rather than just slash and burn - we need to be building the economy, not just more tax and more austerity!

Honestly - and I admit I am no expert - I think I'd try set up a system to see that ratio-wise there is just enough taxi licences given out per population in any one given area.
    Hard to do when demand at one time in a week will easily be 50 times higher than at other times. If you have it so there's twice as many as needed at 3pm on a Tuesday you'll still have 10 times less than needed for 3am on a Saturday.
    I might try and look for ways to decrease taxes in regard to fuel costs and insurance, etc where is can be shown they are working long hours just to be above to get above minimum wage in some cases.
    (As like FIS (family income supplement) where some are finding things very tough, they can be also allotted certain lower rates, due to their wish to still work rather than just fill a dole queue place).
    I don't see the sense in subsidising something that it's been proven there isn't demand for.
    I would address the issue that many self-employed cannot after their out of work, cannot claim the dole.
    Doing this would mean that at least then, they might be able to go back to work even part time, earn more money to (in return) get back into the economy thru every day spending.
    ...And also if they were even able to get back to work part time, they also might be able to pay off their bills/loans outstanding - then eventually hopefully make their way back to full time.

Thats just a few (short version) ideas.
    They can claim the dole if they stop, in fact there's two ways they can. Either pay the correct PRSI rate to get JSB or as long as they haven't got assets they can get JSA like eveyone else.

EDIT: It would be great to grow and develop the economy, for now the deficit needs to be closed.

Hard to do when demand at one time in a week will easily be 50 times higher than at other times. If you have it so there's twice as many as needed at 3pm on a Tuesday you'll still have 10 times less than needed for 3am on a Saturday.

I 100% admit it would hard to do.
    I still feel something ought to be tried though.
    Its better to try and be seen to try - then do nothing at all and pay the price for that complacency in a number of ways, locally and politically later.
    They can claim the dole if they stop, in fact there's two ways they can. Either pay the correct PRSI rate to get JSB or as long as they haven't got assets they can get JSA like eveyone else.
    Again, I am no expert - but I have spoken to a good number of drivers about this and there is a lot of drivers out there that do not qualify for any supplement or payment.
    They fall through the cracks - their expression.
    I can put you directly in contact with such people!

Again you asked for ideas, the above I rambled on about are just 3 quick mad off the head ones and full of possible impracticability and/or just stupid.

Something DOES need to be done however and not just in the area of taxi's - the economy needs to be helped build back up and FG/Labour are at present too busy just working on further tax's/levy's/rates and further austerity cuts, to actually try and/also building the economy.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

'I had to pack in because of ye'.

Or because you were sh*t business man.

token101 wrote: »
    'I had to pack in because of ye'.

Or because you were sh*t business man.

The trading of words has gotten such publicity in a lot of the media that I suspect sooner or later, we will hear more about why the man felt so frustrated/angry.

You could be right - you might be wrong.
    We can only wait and hopefully see in this particular case.

I 100% admit it would hard to do.
    I still feel something ought to be tried though.
    Its better to try and be seen to try - then do nothing at all and pay the price for that complacency in a number of ways, locally and politically later.
    I don't like the idea of throwing money at an inefficient industry.
    Again, I am no expert - but I have spoken to a good number of drivers about this and there is a lot of drivers out there that do not qualify for any supplement or payment.
    They fall through the cracks - their expression.
    I can put you directly in contact with such people!

No need, I've been in contact with plenty and they're wrong, they choose to pay less PRSI when having their accounts done. They have no stamps so can't go on the JSB but can go on the JSA if they meet the means test.
    Again you asked for ideas, the above I rambled on about are just 3 quick mad off the head ones and full of possible impracticability and/or just stupid.

Something DOES need to be done however and not just in the area of taxi's - the economy needs to be helped build back up and FG/Labour are at present too busy just working on further tax's/levy's/rates and further austerity cuts, to actually try and/also building the economy.
    To me the taxi industry is like the construction and housing sector, they were purposely inflated and I see very little sense in re-inflating them for the sake of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

The trading of words has gotten such publicity in a lot of the media that I suspect sooner or later, we will hear more about why the man felt so frustrated/angry.

You could be right - you might be wrong.
    We can only wait and hopefully see in this particular case.

Businesses fold every day. They also succeed every day. I'd willing to bet my savings that Enda Kenny did not personally shut this guy's business down.

I don't like the idea of throwing money at an inefficient industry.

No need, I've been in contact with plenty and they're wrong, they choose to pay less PRSI when having their accounts done. They have no stamps so can't go on the JSB but can go on the JSA if they meet the means test.

To me the taxi industry is like the construction and housing sector, they were purposely inflated and I see very little sense in re-inflating them for the sake of it.

Forgive me at this point if I don't go tit for tat on the above.
    1. Don't wish to annoy you (I have that habit upon people)
    2. Would not get the problem anywhere here anyway.

I would just say in summary that the mess in the area of the taxi' business was partly/greatly (depending on views around) created by government - and its them that need seriously to go back and look at the mess again to see if they can re-address concerns/problems. :)

token101 wrote: »
    ...I'd willing to bet my savings that Enda Kenny did not personally shut this guy's business down.

Maybe not - that is true but he signing off (I don't know!) on certain issues, allowing things to problematic rise in this particular mans life, might have effected him.

I again, I don't know so don't think I'm saying I'm right.
    I could be 100% wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,789 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

not meaning to insult teachers, I was a teacher myself, all I am saying is that there appears to be a disproportionate amount of teachers running for office in this country.. Peter Mathews, a highly experienced finance professional, was elected to FG and has been pretty much muzzled by the whips... much the same as George Lee was before he quit the Dail. Meanwhile, the national school principal control freaks hog the lime-light, and proceed to make enormous decisions which will affect the country for generations, while passing snide remarks to anyone who dares question them....

The reason that there is a disproportionate amount of teachers running for office in this country is that gob****es like us keep voting for them.

Sad to say but it doesn't matter who is good or bad, it's pretty much who knows the most people that tend to get elected.

That's why political parties often try to coax famous personalities or famous sports people to stand for election.

In fairness, we don't really know that many of our politicians personally to know whether they are any good or not so we tend to vote for people we know - therefore this is why teachers tend to get voted in.

Forgive me at this point if I don't go tit for tat on the above.
    1. Don't wish to annoy you (I have that habit upon people)
    2. Would not get the problem anywhere here anyway.

I would just say in summary that the mess in the area of the taxi' business was partly/greatly (depending on views around) created by government - and its them that need seriously to go back and look at the mess again to see if they can re-address concerns/problems. :)
    Yeah we're not going to agree, my point is simply that with low barriers to entry etc. that it's a job suited to a single person, not someone supporting a family. The speed at which the industry was altered was ridiculous but backtracking on it isn't what's needed IMO.
    Also I will concede the point about JSB after some research, seems some accountants don't know a lot about PRSI. :pac: However they are still entitled to JSA provided they satisfy a means test.

...However they are still entitled to JSA provided they satisfy a means test.
    I think its in that area that some 'fall between the cracks' so to speak.
    Its an area that just needs to be further looked at, that all. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

Yer man was giving grief to Enda kenny and when he got a smart answer back he's not able to take it and wants an apology . Fcuk him kenny should have hit the crybaby a slap