Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 18th May 2012

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Tubbs is such an expert on football.

Sack Giles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

where's tubs' usual-"SO YOU PLAYED GAELIC DID YA?did ya think that helped with the soccer" question??..or is he saving it for Shaggy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

McShane you plonker.

"The ball bounced inside the box..Where's your goalkeeper ???" :pac::pac:
    Now it would have been really funny to play that... If you had a proper presenter..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭neris

looks like the typical wag

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

God look at Mammys sparkler! lucky biatch! He should have picked me I'd have been happy with a rock half that size!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 306 ✭✭Molzer2

He's a hell of a nice guy, deserves all the success he gets!

Aoife9 wrote: »
    God look at Mammys sparkler! lucky biatch! He should have picked me I'd have been happy with a rock half that size!

I really lost all respect for Aoife until I read that (carefully) a second time..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

one of his kids looks like Robbie Savages love child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Gent

I really lost all respect for Aoife until I read that (carefully) a second time..

I had to edit!:o:o damn you tesco two for one wine sale! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

he was lovely his accent was yummy, , his kids were gorgeous, lovely hair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Chelsea or Bayern ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

Well now in fairness it's better looking than DLBs tie it's as broad as himself!:rolleyes: :D

Tubs suits always look **** on him that's a Given . . . . . . Shays looks like A Pez with that tie lol

alright come on who licked their tv???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,569 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Chelsea or Bayern ?

Chelsea to win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,359 ✭✭✭naughto

Chelsea or Bayern ?
    bayern

neris wrote: »

Not since Nuala Carey was on doing the Lotto earlier..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,517 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

So is that all the interesting guests done with then?

im ringing joe 1st thing monday thats a disgracful ad. sexual explotation of men

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,359 ✭✭✭naughto

jean bryne on the weather was nicer in here white tight suite;););)

Chelsea or Bayern ?

neither of them would have him...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,517 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

neris wrote: »

T = Titty?

V = Vagina?

Not since Nuala Carey was on doing the Lotto earlier..

did u not give jean byrne a lick on the weather

That starey bloke on the Laya healthcare advert freaks me out

Why can't they make ads entertaining? they were great when I was wee! with the shake and vac lady and milky bar kid etc.. they have no ad heroes now! :D

That starey bloke on the Laya healthcare advert freaks me out

The wife's weird teeth are freaky too! and the freaky kids!

At last a funny comedian !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

He's funny in fairness!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

All the guests are dressed in black this evening :eek: And the priest hasn't even been on yet!

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

Is this the gay priest?

Why can't they make ads entertaining? they were great when I was wee! with the shake and vac lady and milky bar kid etc.. they have no ad heroes now! :D

mine has to be the one with the "huzbinnd and the little tiny baybeeez"...

I've never heard of this guy but I like him already!

Funnier than John Bishop...wouldn't be hard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

monkey9 wrote: »
    He's funny in fairness!!

Black seems (in most cases) the colour of the night. Seems to be a recurring theme now as the show is blacker than anything.

Funnier than John Bishop...wouldn't be hard

Just don't get John Bishop! he loves himself too much!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

We need more adverts like this one, I bet ye all remember it :)

Except Dublinman 1990;)

Black seems (in most cases) the colour of the night. Seems to be a recurring theme now as the show is blacker than anything.

I'm wearing black jammies!:D

monkey9 wrote: »
    He's funny in fairness!!

+2

Just don't get John Bishop! he loves himself too much!

There's worse than John Bishop....Des Bishop

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

...So he went to the scottish equivalent of an I.T.? Thats cool :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Everybody on Planet Earth who has ever told a joke > John Bishop

:D:D Actually meant Des!!:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

Funny guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

Your having that for sure! Brutal, in every language

Just wondering has anybody tried this for the LLS drinking session?

IDShot_150x300.jpg

It might be a bit tacky drinking out of a carton, but I find it doesnt attract the attention of the Gardaí when I'm drinking on the streets ...

did he just say "you ryan" or "urine"

I wasn't paying attention DLB did he ask "any Oirish connections" yet?

I like this guy he's so down to earth!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Imagine if Frankie Boyle ever came on the LLS...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

Worse than both together.... the Fair City Bishops!