Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 50 Year Celebration Spectacular

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

duckysauce wrote: »
    Gay is a raving alco

He enjoys a drop of gin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

Lapin wrote: »
    I thought Tiernan packed in the drink a few years back.

been on a bender for the last few with gay

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

neris wrote: »
    what the **** is tommy wearing

On his face too!! scarf and wild looking ugly suit the state of him!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 55,798 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Give him a BJ, Gaybo!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭neemish

Uncle Gaybo can't help but interfere.

Has Gay been drinking???

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

I'd say it's better crack in the green room!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Ah lads, this is great stuff.

I will miss ye all over the Summer.

Hope you all have fun. Sláinte !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,659 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Did anyone spot Ryan switching the glass with the one full of water that was already on his desk?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

AHAHAHAHA!

Ah lads, I like Tommy, and this is the first time I'm laughing with them, not at them! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

There will be calls to Joe on Monday I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

dont drink and drive,pull over and finish the bottle...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

Lapin wrote: »
    He enjoys a drop of gin.

and a sherry to kick the day off :D

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I love Tommy :):):):)

I love him tonight! :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭Dan Chipowski

Pat is such a 'try hard'.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,240 ✭✭✭Spon Farmer

I always had the highest respect for Neeson, but drunk or jetlagged (I can't say which) he has come across as a bit of a prick.

He insulted the Taoiseach, told his mother or sister (again not sure which) to shut up and what the **** does he know about the "state" of out country.

Bad enough Tubridy moans non-stop, the hypocritical ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,688 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Are you allowed drink alcohol on Live TV in Ireland these days?

Yes think the ban is only on spliffs and cigs.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,764 ✭✭✭DeadParrot

to be honest, if they all got pissed every week this would be the greatest tv show of all time

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

duckysauce wrote: »
    Gay is a raving alco

duno if he is. he lived in howth where the locakl was only up the road and never seen. maybe a home drinker

• Registered Users Posts: 1,155 ✭✭✭Sideshow Mark

sudzs wrote: »
    I'd say it's better crack in the green room!! :D

That's the show I want to see

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

I hope no one left mcgowan near the whiskey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Real bad night for Tubridy.... Trapattoni would have dropped him and called up somebody who had more of the characteristics required for the role..

:D:D:D cheers to Tommys dad on to the voddie now!! lol Umbridge in Meath LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

denisor wrote: »
    I agree, Neeson is a good man, and he is a widower with children, he is allowed a night off.

Tonight will be remembered for Twink, no one can take that away from her.

Twink check this out http://www.drinkaware.ie/
    I agree that Neeson has had a really tough time but he was essentially working this evening and none of us would expect to get away with going into work drunk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Best.show.ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Skid wrote: »
    Ah lads, this is great stuff.

I will miss ye all over the Summer.

Hope you all have fun. Sláinte !!!

We'll always have Live Line!!! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭neemish

I now feel like the only sober person in the country

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

This. Is. Gold!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Tis is great craic, tourists looking at this are thinking is this what talk shows are like in Ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

George Best and Oliver Reed coming on next... :)

Waheeyy bring on the booze..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

lol