Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 50 Year Celebration Spectacular

• Registered Users Posts: 29,364 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

tony007 wrote: »
    Ah please, I missed that part.
    Worth looking up on the player later/tomorrow :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

For some reason, I feel like singing Auld Lang Syne.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

yay some one from cork won 10,000 euro. yay!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

The end is near folks,its been great,the LLS threads have been some craic

• Registered Users Posts: 7,737 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Dishing out money.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Cherry_Cola

10/10. Would watch again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

See you in September :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 326 ✭✭tony007

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Worth looking up on the player later/tomorrow :D

Ah go on, tell me!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

haha, Dickie...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

I think Tubs did a good job tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Candystore head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Spit on me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Dickie Rock this will keep twink happy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

No Shane Mcgowan:(

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭jandm

Dickie!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭neemish

Good night gang. Thanks for the entertainment

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

How many artists are there? And instead Dicky Rock closes the show. Christ

• Registered Users Posts: 16 lazk

dickie Mcgowan ????/

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

I dont care if its not cool to say but I like Daniel O Donnell, his music doesnt appeal to me but the man is a legend. very kind to his fans, doesnt fúck up, doesnt sell out, he is what he is. can anyway truly say anything bad about him?

His missus did a good documentary on her bout of depression. It was quite personal and intimate, fair play to both of them for being so candid about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭lynski

dickie fcuking rock, ffs dopes

• Registered Users Posts: 7,737 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Ah dickie.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Hot conductor :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Feck off the lot of ya winners:(! where's my 10 grand after suffering all year watching and got nowt! now i have to watch Dickie Rock! He really makes my stomach roll!! :(:( what an anti climax!!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,659 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

No Shane McGowan?

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Could there not be more of an anti-climax than ending with Dickie?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

your wish did not come true JonathonAnon, oh well, looks like DLB might be back in Sept

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Its past midnight and the Late Late is still on.....am I in a parallel universe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

There are lyrics to 'To whom it concerns' :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

No Shane Mcgowan:(

He left in an ambulance earlier.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jaysus, Dicky Rock has had more work done than Eddie Hobbs...