Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 50 Year Celebration Spectacular

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Spi' on me, Dickie!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

Whats up with that sax players hair!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭jimmyw

This just shows the difference between DLB and Gaybo.Gay can ask a question without having to look at cue cards:(.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Good grief.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

No Shane Mcgowan:(

Liam knocked him out in the green over the last bottle of Middleton! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 863 ✭✭✭GastroBoy

First person to shoot dicky gets the prize.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,115 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

rock+dick.jpg

Everyone loves Dicky ROck

• Registered Users Posts: 29,364 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Hot conductor :eek:
    who IS he????

The state of Dickie!

• Registered Users Posts: 82,685 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Richard Rock and his 2er, ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

and the real party begins!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Spit on me!

GET IT RIGHT.........

Spit on me mickey....................:D;):p

lol!

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭I8A4RE

Thank god thats over, Imelda and her most annoying accent and Bono bleeding on about An Sang Su Khi(sic)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

anton savage conducting??connected or wha!!!???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Yamanoto wrote: »
    For some reason, I feel like singing Auld Lang Syne.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Shane must have hoovered up the last of the free booze if he couldn't perform. This is like listening to your granny attempting a mash up :(

• Registered Users Posts: 486 ✭✭DUBACC

Ah that was gas, bring all the old rte crew back in, get them thrashed drunk, wheel them out on stage and watch the carnage! Special mention to twink for doing a twink and gay for nearly sliding off his chair!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,737 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Good showing all round. Nighty-night.

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭ukonline

T-Shirt for sale in the shop, lads..

patkennyrocks_1.jpg

OMG. Is there a Daniel O' Donnell one? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fentdog84

fantastic show! well done to all concerned :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,155 ✭✭✭Sideshow Mark

How did I get to wrong side of 35 without knowing that there where lyrics to the LLS theme

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Pat doing the robot. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Somebody should tell Dickie that there are better quality wigs on the market these days.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,284 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Skid wrote: »
    There are lyrics to 'To whom it concerns' :eek:

I know! Weird!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Great ending.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

I worked with a Lady who used to go to hops (dances). When Dickie Rock was performing the chant used to be "Spit on me Dickie" - sounds so wrong in so many ways. Dickie you Rock.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Bono and Dickie Rock standing side by side........only on the LLS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

Change the theme tune to the original, that'd be a start.

• Registered Users Posts: 486 ✭✭DUBACC

Jaysus, Dicky Rock has had more work done than Eddie Hobbs...

Is there someone standing behind dickie holding the excess skin?

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭Minister Boyce

Jesus fair play to Dickie, he's fair belting it out tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 3,655 ✭✭✭El Inho

Dickie can join the pissed crew