Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Come Dine With Me Ireland - Season 2 - Cavan/Monaghan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

Pauline's is a character. Tony shown himself up as a complete tit

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Get in there for a snog.

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭Harrocks

The years have been kind to Collette.Ran a pub in Granard many moons ago.
    Very enjoyable program interesting mix of personalities.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Does Patrick realise that he has his back turned to his audience - loved Pauline falling asleep she makes the show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Liked the way Pauline automatically blessed herself after snogging the stone. Has this turned into a carry on film? I think Patrick is hoping for a higher score by getting everyone to snog each other - looks like it worked:eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭deisemum

she was on a show called ireland knows best. giving out about the price of cheese, derek mooney presented, she wore her 'famous' green dress on the show and she wears it again friday night

I thought I recognised her from somewhere and I recognised the green dress. She was on The Afternoon Show in the last series discussing her vintage clothes.

• Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭etcetc

cofy wrote: »
    Liked the way Pauline automatically blessed herself after snogging the stone. Has this turned into a carry on film? I think Patrick is hoping for a higher score by getting everyone to snog each other - looks like it worked:eek::eek::eek:

I think it is hilarious last night with the bingo??

Can't wait to see what theme colette goes with

Patrick's Oscar Wilde angle was refreshing , his website on Oscar Wilde has more videos
    http://oscarwildefanclub.com/wit-and-wisdom-mp4/

• Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭etcetc

I'm blocked from watching the program abroad and im missing all the fun in slaging Tony. Anyone want to put it up on youtube?

Try aertv.ie

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    Pauline's is a character. Tony shown himself up as a complete tit

im trying to wind everyone up, just to amuse myself. i like andy warhol, i like jedward, i dont condone bullying for any reason.... i was winding them up... you know like as a joke.

I appreciate that this still very much allows me to be categorised as a tit.

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭soap1978

im trying to wind everyone up, just to amuse myself. i like andy warhol, i like jedward, i dont condone bullying for any reason.... i was winding them up... you know like as a joke.

I appreciate that this still very much allows me to be categorised as a tit.
    yes tony u r still a TIT,to late to tell us it was a joke u tit

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭Dublin Red Devil

it's a show you can only watch a few times befor it becomes the same thing everytime

• Registered Users Posts: 55,512 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Back on topic, guys.... stop sniping at each other.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭SNORBEAST

Tried to watch this ****£ last night, had to turn it off, yer man Tony is a right clown. B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭SNORBEAST

Tried to watch this ****£ last night, agree with the other people on here saying that Tony is a tit.............But really had to turn it off because of the accents, horrific

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

just out of interest tony, why would ya sign up for this?

For the craic? you don't seem to be enjoying it!! I guess you were hoping for a younger crowd.

For the publicity? The ol' any publicity is good publicity?!

Or just for the experience?

It's clear as day they edit everyone to be as bad as possible. Have to say it's been a funny week though. Plenty of lols!

• Registered Users Posts: 86,266 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Best part of this week's show is Pauline she is a hoot bless her but shame she wont win

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭roro1neil0

some man tony

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Evening all, missed last night :(...The thread was a laugh!...

Looking forward to tonight!...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,992 ✭✭✭DenMan

Hope Taine wins. She's up tonight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 403 ✭✭IsMiseLisa

While I appreciate that she's a foodie and she really knows what she's doing, if someone served me that menu I'd wouldn't eat a scrap of it. :/ Give me fish and chips any day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

Arthur Wilde :D:D Go Pauline

What the hell! Tony gives her a pic of himself. Cringe-worthy!

What on earth is the picture all about?....and the duck in a tin.....nooooooooooo.............

lol!

There must be only about 18 mins of this show....the ads are longer......

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭soap1978

What on earth is the picture all about?....and the duck in a tin.....nooooooooooo.............

lol!
    because he is a tit

That Patrick is some ticket.....pop your cork there Patrick.....:D

Getting the lads names mixed up!.....am glazing over here!!!:(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 449 ✭✭Pantsface

Patrick is a bit pervy

"Full set of teeth"......

"Feeding at Mass".............only in Ireland...........

Why is Taine cooking while wearing her dress for the evening?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

this is so funny..................why oh why would any one go on the show:o

am glad they do though funny tele:D