Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The *ONLY* After Hours thread about the European Championships.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Brendog wrote: »
    They're all over us. Trap better have one hell of a team talk at HT.

Talking about the half time talk 6 minutes into the game is just wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

SeaFields wrote: »
    yeah, unreal!

Love that vid my self, theres a similar video when he was managing an Italian club, to here him go off on one in his native tongue is pretty scary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

irish-stew wrote: »
    Love that vid my self, theres a similar video when he was managing an Italian club, to here him go off on one in his native tongue is pretty scary.

Thats one for half time so. cheers

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Or an absolute hammering.

:(

They scored very early but they look damn dangerous.

Free kick now. Let's see what we can do from a setpiece.

They scored very early but they look damn dangerous.

Free kick now. Let's see what we can do from a setpiece.

Feck all.

Richard dunne needs to cop on a bit

YESSSSS!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Oh Yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,795 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Bravo, nice goal.

Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaahahha

Get in you fcuking legend!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Oh Yes!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Fcuk yeah.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,485 ✭✭✭dj jarvis

GOAL

I've just lost my voice cheering.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

Yessssssssssss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,445 ✭✭✭davetherave

WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a cracker!!!

That whistle is fierce annoying though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Varied

YES!!!!!!

Someone needs to shoot the cnut in the crowd with that whistle (altho it probably helped us there a bit)

It's good we have equalised this early, this will give them a boost.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

Who's the cutie in the crowd?;)

I'm watching the football not the crowd.

when i heard the whistle i thought it was off side , come on Ireland

hondasam wrote: »

Ah dry up will ye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Feathers

Good man Given!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

Who ever has that whistle I'm going to fly over their and ram it up where the sun does not shine

WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a cracker!!!

So its not just me?

I'd stopped drinking cos i though i was hearing things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

As someone who couldnt be arsed watching the saahccer I have to ask: Whay are the repubbalic wearing the 90s era norn iron jersey? Is it a good friday agreement type thing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,490 ✭✭✭Almaviva

And whats with the Pippi Longstockings socks ? (focus on the important things people!)

Cant help with what the director decides to broadcast.

Bambi wrote: »
    As someone who couldnt be arsed watching the saahccer I have to ask: Whay are the repubbalic wearing the 90s era norn iron jersey? Is it a good friday agreement type thing?

Considering the number of players elegiable to play for NI who are deciding to play for the Republic, maybe they're trailing an all Ireland team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,445 ✭✭✭davetherave

Super-Rush wrote: »
    WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a cracker!!!

So its not just me?

I'd stopped drinking cos i though i was hearing things.

That's no reason to stop drinking. The only time you should stop drinking if you can't hear anything at all.

Kevin Doyle making the most of the situation anyway.

Cant help with what the director decides to broadcast.

I know, I tend to get a bit annoyed when things are not going the way I want them too. I should leave now before I get banned. :p
    You know what superrush is like when his team loses. :D

Bambi wrote: »

FFS, leave it out.

Croatia are seriously dominating.

I know, I tend to get a bit annoyed when things are not going the way I want them too. I should leave now before I get banned. :p
    You know what superrush is like when his team loses. :D

Don't worry we won't lose.

Varied wrote: »
    FFS, leave it out.

Croatia are seriously dominating.

Ah dry up will ye.

Super-Rush wrote: »
    Don't worry we won't lose.

That's what I like to hear.

The Croatian forwards are working very hard.

Ah dry up will ye.

:p

Can somebody not remove that bog-roll from the pitch. It's doing my head in. This isn't why I bought a HDTV

Oh no.

Ah balls

No fcuking way ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,191 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Daughter: Why are Croatia so much better than us at passing?

Me: Because they practice it.

FFS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Oops.

:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

WTF?!?!

that was insanly offside!!

and now they're setting off bombs!!

Pherekydes wrote: »
    Daughter: Why are Croatia so much better than us at passing?

Me: Because they practice it.

I think the players are confused because the jerseys are green and the grass is green also.

Damn!