Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

new hunter on the way

• 01-06-2012 9:19pm
    Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭

sorry there lads so happy here i can hardly type here we had our third baby this morning a nice baby boy he will come in handy using the long ranger lol lol lol lol lol

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cass

Congratulations to you.

Congrats5Fmc2DHT5FSmiley5B15D.gif

Hope mum and son are doing well.
    Forum Charter - Useful Information - Photo thread: Hardware - Ranges by County - Hunting Laws/Important threads - Upcoming Events - RFDs by County

If you see a problem post use the report post function. Click on the three dots on the post, select "FLAG" & let a Moderator deal with it.

Moderators - Cass otmmyboy2 , CatMod - Shamboc , Admins - Beasty , mickeroo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,220 ✭✭✭tomcat220t

sorry there lads so happy here i can hardly type here we had our third baby this morning a nice baby boy he will come in handy using the long ranger lol lol lol lol lol
    Well done Jay,very best of luck mate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭FISMA

Congratulations and God Bless ye all browning 12 bore.

Keep them coming, we need to grow the community!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,147 ✭✭✭dev110

Congrats lad.
    Hope all are healthy and well.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭German pointer

Keep em coming, another 1 and you'll catch up with me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭snipe02

congrats hang on to that feeling as long as ya can . happy days well done

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭ssl

Congrats, delighted for ye both. Hope mom and baby are doing well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭kildare.17hmr

Congrats lad hope everyone is doing good!

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Deise Musashi

Congratulations, kids are great! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 207 ✭✭Alan 1990

Gongrats lad :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭Spunk84

Congrats mate great news,now sleepless nights and nappys lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 506 ✭✭✭moby30

Congratulations to you both browning.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,038 ✭✭✭✭Sparks

Well done lad! We're only getting used to one, I don't know how you're managing with three :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 649 ✭✭✭steyrman2

great news the fun starts now jay best wishes to your new family

• Registered Users Posts: 1,805 ✭✭✭juice1304

congrats:cool::)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,953 ✭✭✭homerhop

All familiar ground for ya now, congrats to you and the mrs on the birth of your son.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,703 ✭✭✭deerhunter1

Congrats:)

• Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭browning 12 bore

jaysus lads i must be all emothional after my son born cause theres a tear in my eye here after reading all the nice comments lads jaysus thanks very very much
    and ill be talking to yous all again
    and baby doing very well and mammy is very happy and she is also doing very well