Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Which do prefer too see a woman have?

I was all for clean shaven but my most recent squeeze has a tidy well kept little bush going on and to be honest I kinda enjoy it. Brings me back to my early years of eating out the most outrageous bushes you have ever seen in the late 90s..

You have an excellent user/porn name.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

Sacramento wrote: »
    You have an excellent user/porn name.

Thank you .........they call me Michael Dazzler...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

Among the sexually inexperienced at present.
    Miiiiaaoowwwwww!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭sgb

Clean shaven is best, but natural blonde is acceptable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

But does it really??

If an incredibly attractive women - lets say your 'perfect' woman presented herself to you on a plate but she has never trimmed her lady parts, you are telling me that you would not jump on that like a starving person on a piece of prime steak?

If she had an afro between her legs she wouldn't be my 'perfect' woman. In answer to your question, no, I wouldn't.

Anyhow, the question posed was which do you prefer a woman to have. The scenario you presented is neither here nor there...
    But sure what do you expect from young boys who havn't tasted grown up life yet :cool:

There is nothing non adult like with having a preference, everyone has preferences, dunno how it causes offense.

I'm fairly sure she was referring to the incorrect terminology being used. A camel toe is most definitely not a style of pubic hair. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

If she had an afro between her legs she wouldn't be my 'perfect' woman. In answer to your question, no, I wouldn't.

Anyhow, the question posed was which do you prefer a woman to have. The scenario you presented is neither here nor there...

I just don't get the double standards, I've been with that type before - oh women should be completely hairless bar their head, yet they walk around looking like the missing link covered in hair that would make a gorilla proud.

So what if she didn't shave/trim? If everything else is a perfect 10 would it really bother you that much that you would pass up that chance?
    I'm fairly sure she was referring to the incorrect terminology being used. A camel toe is most definitely not a style of pubic hair. :pac:

And to be honest I don't know what the f*ck a moose hoof or horse collar is either :rolleyes:

Among the sexually inexperienced at present.

I don't understand the cattiness. Start a thread on what way you prefer a man to keep their pubes and I imagine the total number of offended people would be zero.

from experience they prefer to keep them one of two ways

1- Wild and bushy
    2- Barely there trim because they don't want to be itchy for the next few days :rolleyes:

I just don't get the double standards, I've been with that type before - oh women should be completely hairless bar their head, yet they walk around looking like the missing link covered in hair that would make a gorilla proud.

So what if she didn't shave/trim? If everything else is a perfect 10 would it really bother you that much that you would pass up that chance?

You can keep asking me that but it's not the question posed, has nothing to do with the thread the OP started.
    If the question asked was 'What should a woman have', I'd understand your being annoyed.

Yiz all have lovely front bottoms.

from experience they prefer to keep them one of two ways

1- Wild and bushy
    2- Barely there trim because they don't want to be itchy for the next few days :rolleyes:

Okay. Are you bothered that they don't shave it all off?

You can keep asking me that but it's not the question posed, has nothing to do with the thread the OP started.
    If the question asked was 'What should a woman have', I'd understand your being annoyed.

Yiz all have lovely front bottoms.

What should we have? Whatever the feck we want and men should be happy with that :pac:
    Okay. Are you bothered that they don't shave it all off?

Only if I get bitched at because I'm not as smooth as a 7 year old.

Some don't seem to realise that in order to get a wax you need to let it grow out a bit :rolleyes:

And to be honest I don't know what the f*ck a moose hoof or horse collar is either :rolleyes:

I'll admit the last one baffles me too, but moose knuckle is considered camel toe's "bigger" sister. SHUDDER.

Lighten up! I thought she was funny! It's AH, not SSRUEA (super serious rod up everyone's ass).

What should we have? Whatever the feck we want and men should be happy with that :pac:

Only if I get bitched at because I'm not as smooth as a 7 year old.

Some don't seem to realise that in order to get a wax you need to let it grow out a bit :rolleyes:

Exactly, you should have whatever ye want and people will prefer whatever they prefer. But there'll be plenty of takers regardless.

I get ya completely it just bothers me on so many levels when men say 'Oh I would NEVER touch her because she has pubic hair'.

Lighten up! I thought she was funny! It's AH, not SSRUEA (super serious rod up everyone's ass).

Haha I do this some people have a serious case of the SSRUEA :P

I get ya completely it just bothers me on so many levels when men say 'Oh I would NEVER touch her because she has pubic hair'.

Have you heard a few men say this!?

Well I wouldn't know about that, I selected 'the horses collar' :cool:

Where's Degsy, or was it Flutt, they liked them as hairy as possible.
    Well one of them did at least.

Well I wouldn't know about that, I selected 'the horses collar' :cool:

Where's Degsy, or was it Flutt, they liked them as hairy as possible.
    Well one of them did at least.

I'm a big fan of waxing so even if I do not 'tidy up' for a while it barely grows back now :cool:

Waxing has so many benefits. Shaving causes rashes, bumps and lumps, so not wonder some women don't bother doing anything at all and fair play to them!

I guess, lol. I wouldn't say fair play but sure whatever suits. Growing your pubes out seems to be this generations bra burning by the sounds of it, fair enough.

I guess, lol. I would say fair play but sure whatever suits. Growing your pubes out seems to be this generations bra burning by the sounds of it, fair enough.

Don't get me started on bras :pac:

I'll tell you what, I'll make the tea and you take your bra off.

I don't think anyone could have guessed the discussion would end like that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Mr.Biscuits

But sure what do you expect from young boys who havn't tasted ..

..grown up life yet :cool:

Oh my, thought you were gonna say something else there :p

I don't think anyone could have guessed the discussion would end like that!

Haha not at all, I bet some people were waiting for something to kick off :D I appreciate a good father ted quote thrown in at the perfect moment!
    Oh my, thought you were gonna say something else there :p

Ah men, you all think alike :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,308 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

How about Doggy Style?

Giggedy Giggedy Giggedy! :p

gammygils wrote: »
    How about Doggy Style?

Giggedy Giggedy Giggedy! :p

Haha Another hair cut style :P Tell me more!

Grass doesn't grow on a busy street!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭eth0

Haha I do this some people have a serious case of the SSRUEA :P

there I was thinking it was a new Government saving scheme

A busy street needs to be maintained in order to cope with the heavy traffic :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Battered Mars Bar

There's something very sophisticated about a woman with pubes. It's well european like and they're well sophistico

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Interesting. I wonder if I had men rubbing themselves on me 24/7 would my hair take longer to grow back,or just not grow back at all. Sounds like an awkward experiment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

Anything as long as it doesn't look like they're giving birth to Phil Lynott.

There's something very sophisticated about a woman with pubes. It's well european like and they're well sophistico

Women are being conditioned into thinking that all men expect little to no pubes.

Sure I've often had a mini heart attack when a last min date comes through and I realise I haven't done anyting in a while. It's a sad sad world .. :(

Interesting. I wonder if I had men rubbing themselves on me 24/7 would my hair take longer to grow back,or just not grow back at all. Sounds like an awkward experiment.

Friction burn ;)

Women are being conditioned into thinking that all men expect little to no pubes.

Sure I've often had a mini heart attack when a last min date comes through and I realise I haven't done anyting in a while. It's a sad sad world .. :(

Men are too, sure what are they waxing their chests for :confused: Most girls I've been with love a big hairy beast of a man...whether they know it or not is a another thing.

I reckon people think they like something, conditioned as you say...but it's hard to deny our primitive instincts ;)

Well. Experiment 24/7. Enjoy ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Friction burn ;)

Yeah i'd imagine after a time it'd have to burn.

Agree with the conditioning thing btw,much more is expected of women than men.

Men are too, sure what are they waxing their chests for :confused: Most girls I've been with love a big hairy beast of a man...whether they know it or not is a another thing.

I reckon people think they like something, conditioned as you say...but it's hard to deny our primitive instincts ;)

I'm a fan of the hairy man myself, give me chest/stomach hair, stubble, etc any day :D
    I don't like hairless men, I feel too much like I'm with a 12 year old.

I'm a fan of the hairy man myself, give me chest/stomach hair, stubble, etc any day :D

I've converted many :D course they could've been lying to spare my ego :o

I've always liked it :P Always hard to find them like that when you're younger, but now a days it's like I'm in a sweet shop!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Which style do you prefer to see a woman have?

Watch your first porn recently?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

You’ve got to be kidding me. I’ve been further even more decided to use even go need to do look more as anyone can. Can you really be far even as decided half as much to use go wish for that? My guess is that when one really been far even as decided once to use even go want, it is then that he has really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like. It’s just common sense.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

No baldies, thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 439 ✭✭Ms.M

On the rare occasion my oh shaves his face....
    He doesn't get laid.

He also can't buy booze without ID.

No, I'm not kidding. :(
    I'm like "wtf have I done?" :o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

I don't enjoy the flavour of pubic hairs, meself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

Rabies wrote: »
    Watch your first porn recently?

been watching porn for decades.. you featured in quite a few ;)

i was just sick of seeing all the bash politicians threads lately... (we know politicians are corrupt) so i made this thread instead for a giggle.... i was very tired have been out on a drinking session for the previous few days with little or no sleep....

still though many people voted in the poll ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

I couldn't have it wild down there. He doesn't need to trek through the rainforest to get to me! Plus I think it's more hygenic to keep it trim/mostly bare.

Some people never grow up :P

If After Hours has taught me anything (it has not but lets enjoy the hypotheticals) it is that age is not a predictor of maturity alas.

The question in this thread is getting a little like voting on Irish Constitutional changes though. One gets a mix of deja vu (the feeling you have voted on this a lot before) and Reja Vu (the feeling you will probably be asked to again soon enough).

I will stick to voting the same every time though :) I know governments hate that ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Less pubic hair = greater sensitivity ;)

Looks better too so it's win/win really.