Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anyone going to Poland???

• 05-06-2012 1:48pm
    Registered Users Posts: 592 ✭✭✭

4 of us heading over - sorted for Italy game but still looking for Croatia and Spain tickets.

Any sighting of available tickets you might ping?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭KingdomYid

galinka wrote: »
    4 of us heading over - sorted for Italy game but still looking for Croatia and Spain tickets.

Any sighting of available tickets you might ping?

4 of us heading to Croatia game, setting on the road tomorrow :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭Leinstersqspur

Eight of us heading off Friday, 3 group games (and the QF;)).....

We might have one or two Croatia spares. PM me your number and I'll give you a text closer to the date.... Enjoy!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

Fair play lads enjoy the trip,I'm envious of ye.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 592 ✭✭✭galinka

Eight of us heading off Friday, 3 group games (and the QF;)).....

We might have one or two Croatia spares. PM me your number and I'll give you a text closer to the date.... Enjoy!

Appreciate it - sent a pm earlier!

Best of luck all