Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

**Ordinary Level Maths Paper 1...Before/After**

• 07-06-2012 6:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 153 ✭✭Raeone

So thought I'd make it, to keep everything in the one place..

Everyone ready for it?

Really nervous I won't do as good as I want, I want to get high in this. :/

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭HowAreWe

Question 4 then Question 6,7,8 a bitta question 2 and finish it off with the lovely question 1.

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Schonie

I think I'm actually fairly okay on this...have geography before it so I'm studying for that and will look over maths in the time between the exams:p
    I dropped down from higher two months ago so this is heaven for me...
    I wish everyone luck tomorrow though;)

• Registered Users Posts: 220 ✭✭smithy77

I'll try answer every question apart from Sequences & Series.. Hopefully the questions are manageable especially the Part C's :p

• Registered Users Posts: 31 FifaClubs Conor

Cant wait for this after the torture my hand experienced in english. Should be handy enough going to do Q 1,2,3,4,5 and 7.

smithy77 wrote: »
    I'll try answer every question apart from Sequences & Series.. Hopefully the questions are manageable especially the Part C's :p

Love how everyone hates sequences & series when it's my favorite question...and then algebra and then differentiation and functions...never liked complex numbers for some reason

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭Killian In The Name Of

Gonna do a crap load of exam paper questions tonight, hope it'll be alright