Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

**HL Irish Paper I Before/After**

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭waiting4

leaveiton wrote: »
    I'm only learning the following essays. Do you think I'll be safe?

Córas Oideachais
    Teanga na Gaeilge
    Fadhbanna an Duine Óg
    Cúlú Eacnamaíochta

I was going to learn Spórt but I don't think I'll have time. I might look over it though. I was also going to learn Mean Chumarsáide but I can't find the essay I wrote on that :o

yep you'll be grand im only learn 3

• Registered Users Posts: 33 sarahmocks

leaveiton wrote: »
    I'm only learning the following essays. Do you think I'll be safe?

Córas Oideachais
    Teanga na Gaeilge
    Fadhbanna an Duine Óg
    Cúlú Eacnamaíochta

I was going to learn Spórt but I don't think I'll have time. I might look over it though. I was also going to learn Mean Chumarsáide but I can't find the essay I wrote on that :o

any chance you would like to share your coras oideachais essay? i can send you some stuff on mean chumaraide? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 104 ✭✭dmca93

Even if the comprehensions don't say:
    "Bíodh na freagraí i d'fhocail féin, oiread agus is féidir leat"

I'm still going to be paranoid and I'll probably end up changing the answers as best I can. Anyone else feel like this?

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭annettesayz

For the mocks I didnt change the answers and lost a lot of marks, but my teacher kept on telling us that for the leaving they'll all know that you dont need to change it around.. I think I'll trust her judgement lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard