Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Euro 2012 politically incorrect photos of hot girlies in the crowd(MOD NOTE #398&820)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

The kid in the middle one looks like some perv :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Daniel S

kryogen wrote: »
    The kid in the middle one looks like some perv :)
    Gotta love how people on this thread can call others pervs....... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Pro. F

You're some man for one man Swoody. Fair play to you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

You'd think the old bloke would be a bit happier than he appears to be sitting beside her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,449 ✭✭✭✭briany

You'd think the old bloke would be a bit happier than he appears to be sitting beside her.

He probably finds her a painful reminder of his chronic severe impotence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

RasTa wrote: »
    Awwww

9GHKU.gif

Anyone got her granny's number?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭kitakyushu

briany wrote: »
    He probably finds her a painful reminder of his chronic severe impotence.

A Pole without a pole.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

13790286.jpg13790282.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,782 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

swoody wrote: »
    13790286.jpg13790282.jpg

RICKY!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,683 ✭✭✭plasmaguy

I think we have the solution to solving matches in other ways apart from penos.

Whoever has the most good looking women in the crowd is awarded the game if its still level after 120 mins..that would get the totty count up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,529 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

plasmaguy wrote: »
    I think we have the solution to solving matches in other ways apart from penos.

Whoever has the most good looking women in the crowd is awarded the game if its still level after 120 mins..that would get the totty count up.

...and then they would have to pleasure the winning team to the chants of "Going down, going down, going down".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭MikeCork2009

a6c865f799520f9fcd483660ea70a29b-getty-511628686.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭wonderfullife

please tell me someone got the blonde bird just now!!!!

In the 85th minute, something like 85:31

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭Shane732

please tell me someone got the blonde bird just now!!!!

In the 85th minute, something like 85:31

Meh, she'd do I suppose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭wonderfullife

Shane732 wrote: »
    Meh, she'd do I suppose.

just got a fleeting look, always risky when blonde hair involved :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Pro. F wrote: »
    You'll find that a lot of the:rolleyes:pics:rolleyes:on:rolleyes:here:rolleyes:are:rolleyes:from:rolleyes:Euro:rolleyes:2008:rolleyes:if:rolleyes:you:rolleyes:check:rolleyes:them:rolleyes:all:rolleyes:

Only catching on to that now are you?

The points is that the title is - "Euro 2012........" not Euro 2008 or any other year for that matter:rolleyes:

201206121331486730630-p2.jpeg2012-06-12T182740Z_877417095_LR2E86C1FA4VM_RTRMADP_3_SOCCER-EURO.JPG
    a3a03096e6a3b17f0c6d21baeb213a67-getty-511634373.jpgtumblr_m5is7i4OxG1r2syj2o1_500.jpg

Second one is a classic. Yer man behind is like "that's my wife ye bollix!"

• Registered Users Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Pro. F

vicwatson wrote: »
    Only catching on to that now are you?

The points is that the title is - "Euro 2012........" not Euro 2008 or any other year for that matter:rolleyes:

And have you added a single picture of a hot bird to this thread? No.

A lot of the websites are mixing in 2008 photos with 2012. It's not that easy to tell them apart. It was still a nice collection of hotties to look at in the post. Don't fret yourself.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Look, there's no reason to tell what tournament these photos are from. Just accept the photos as awesome and keep quite.

And no, that doesn't mean some smartarse can post something up from the 1934 World Cup or something!!

But lets all be mature and responsible here!!!!! It's all about the boobies!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,065 ✭✭✭Fighting Irish

no south americans no care

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,682 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

best-spanish-girls-euro08.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,591 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

monkey9 wrote: »
    Look, there's no reason to tell what tournament these photos are from. Just accept the photos as awesome and keep quite.

And no, that doesn't mean some smartarse can post something up from the 1934 World Cup or something!!

But lets all be mature and responsible here!!!!! It's all about the boobies!!!!

Did somebody say boobies?

euro-2012-twitpics-day-4-12.jpg

^^^^ I saw that photo earlier and knew it was only a matter of time before this happened :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

murpho999 wrote: »

There should be a law against that, a ban for murpho at a minimum. ;)

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

Please nobody quote that

Fcukin disgrace of a photo!

I didn't see my beautiful Russian tonight :(

Please nobody quote that

Fcukin disgrace of a photo!

I didn't see my beautiful Russian tonight :(
    That's 'cos she was with me...

safe_image.php?d=AQDy_AlD613WyOie&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi2.ytimg.com%2Fvi%2FyUfyAYIkk1E%2Fhqdefault.jpg

1337929610701_ORIGINAL.jpg?quality=80&size=810x&stmp=13395304625791337664634077_ORIGINAL.jpg?quality=80&size=810x&stmp=13394369601741337663980467_ORIGINAL.jpg?quality=80&size=810x&stmp=13394324139811337663988683_ORIGINAL.jpg?quality=80&size=810x&stmp=1339432448297

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭Dodd

Bitty.:pac:

Character9.jpg

I officially now hope Ireland score no more goals in this tournament.

Please nobody quote that

Woops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

rMGLi.png

554358_10151210359139968_398854543_n.jpg545132_10151210361174968_179761923_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭TangyZizzle

201206112352_fanynka1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

201206112352_fanynka1.jpg

Nice legs to be fair

n56bkz.png

556414_10150951841623851_2114281751_n.jpg

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

The Russians are running away with this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,571 ✭✭✭Dave0301

-Ade- wrote: »

Well as long as they run away with it towards my general direction I don't mind! :pac:

Jeez,the nazis must have done some plundering in Russia during the war.I wonder how many blonde and blue eyed women were in Russia before WW2!

DeepBlue wrote: »
    rMGLi.png
    She's up there with the first Russian one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,964 ✭✭✭✭klose

-Ade- wrote: »

The portugese aren't too far off though

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

Yes

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Legend! (NSFW)

http://t.co/BFwLj399

Made the front page of The Sun today!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,325 ✭✭✭batistuta9

298.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-13.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-15.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-2.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-3.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-6.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-7.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-18.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-19.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-22.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-25.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-46.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-42.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-43.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-38.jpg

ib0CvvSjOOIu4N.gif
    album_large_3780627.jpg
    371.jpg
    560.jpg
    euro_2012s_gorgeous_female_fans_640_10.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-44.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-39.jpgHot-Euro-2012-fans-41.jpg

Hot-Euro-2012-fans-32.jpg
    image.jpg

euro_2012_football_Babes.jpgeuro_2012_french_girls.jpg

tumblr_m5i89rdfWE1r2t6awo1_500.jpgtumblr_m5emp2h9gh1r2t6awo1_500.jpg

59oymemg0tas5so0.jpg
    ukrainian wags

qkv7fejvs72ekq77.jpg

180255_415749995135838_1476236016_n.jpg

Looking at post 549

Are you in fact Pedobear? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,009 ✭✭✭kronsington

what a truly magnificent thread. hats off to all contributors and keep up the excellent thread. so many spectacular birds.

someone posted a pic of 2 irish birds who i believe are models. and while they are not unattractive, they really dont hold a candle to any of the other nations we've seen so far

Looking at post 549

Are you in fact Pedobear? :)

yeah MikeCork2009 the english & ukrainian ones look a bit borderline, wouldn't catch me at that crack :pac::pac::pac: