Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Euro 2012 politically incorrect photos of hot girlies in the crowd(MOD NOTE #398&820)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭MikeCork2009

74771653.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Another pic of the German bunny girl.

tumblr_m5vqojBRHX1qbx822o1_500.jpg

Real nice, but.....

Ah man it's hard to choose, I'm still going with my original German

hot-euro-soccer-girls-2012-38.jpg?w=500

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Yeh but on average how often do you see a good looking older Italian or Spanish woman, that sun and diet eventually wins out to turn them into leathery meatballs. Give me an Irish woman anyday

Nah, I totally disagree with you. Sun-wise? No, but there may be some reason or sense to that idea. Diet-wise? Definitely not, makes no sense whatsoever. They have a mediteranean diet, lots of wine, olive oil, lots of fresh fruit & veg (more than we get here) and it helps them live longer also.

I think the heat helps also. When people are cold they get grumpy, and stress hormones, and their body has to correct the internal temperature... and this leads to more biscuits and cake. You see we're evolved to live in Sub-Saharan Africa where... oh crap I'm going on an off-topic rant. Carry on.

74771653.jpg

This one has a fair bit of make-up on her. Not sure how she would look normally as her skin may not be the best.

I would still go with your original German too. :);)

hot-euro-soccer-girls-2012-38.jpg?w=500

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

I cringe anytime an Irish bird pops up in this thread, when a decent one pops up she doesnt even look Irish. You really have to laugh at how sh1t we are at everything. Sh1t at football, sh1t at birds and sh1t at the economy hahaha we're really useless.
    God almighty please don't turn this into a self hatred thread :mad:
    NinjaK wrote: »
    standard for anti Irish boards.ie
    yeah... he just discounts all the amazing looking Irish girls because "they don't look Irish", while even the likes of Sweden have a couple of howlers going around...

I suspect in part he might just be looking for attention. However to be fair I do think that the sun and food the Italians and Spanish get do seem to make a lot of their women very attractive, and maybe more attractive than the Irish and Brits on average but purely on average.

Ah would yous stop crying into your handbags lads i was having a laugh. Its quite obvious European birds are better than our own crop. We can take the piss out of ourselves ya know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Raekwon wrote: »
    Croatia has just taken pole position :p

She could take any bloody position she wanted!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Pro. F

Nah, I totally disagree with you. Sun-wise? No, but there may be some reason or sense to that idea. Diet-wise? Definitely not, makes no sense whatsoever. They have a mediteranean diet, lots of wine, olive oil, lots of fresh fruit & veg (more than we get here) and it helps them live longer also.

I think the heat helps also. When people are cold they get grumpy, and stress hormones, and their body has to correct the internal temperature... and this leads to more biscuits and cake. You see we're evolved to live in Sub-Saharan Africa where... oh crap I'm going on an off-topic rant. Carry on.
    It's the beaches. I lived in Spain for a while and there is absolutely no comparison, the average standard over there is leagues above what it is here.

Everybody goes to the beach in the summer over there, so come January all of the women go to the gym and work hard and watch what they eat, and they don't stop until they are ready to appear in a bikini.

Id say its down to the diets, no Borzas or Icelands over there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭tolosenc

swoody wrote: »
    OMG.gif

You can actually hear the accent from the gif...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,422 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

I'm getting ... Nordie ... myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭wonderfullife

Now that is a proper woman

my 1st thoughts were "slut!!" :)

but "proper woman" is of course what i was getting to

04f6eed86047d80eaf06c8bf08906758-getty-511812408.jpg

girlfriend material. cute, sweet and innocent enough to bring home to mammy.

And probably has a few Ann Summers outfits in the locker.

Have to say - forget Iniesta, Xavi, Ozil, Ronaldo, and all them, MikeCork2009 you've been the star man at euro 2012!!

Ring a ding ding....its time for private time ;)

209495.jpg

it's basically just Liz Hurley at her peak in a Croatian top!!

Highlights what a tit Hugh Grant is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

tolosenc wrote: »
    You can actually hear the accent from the gif...
    I'm getting ... Nordie ... myself.

nah, its got to be pure culchie midlands..your ears would bleed

:(

538298_325330794215801_1713699903_n.jpg

%D0%BD%D1%8F%D1%88%D0%B0-%D0%B1%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%89%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B8-%D1%83%D0%BA%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%B0-212940.jpeg[\img]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

she needs to be comforted ;)

Alright. That's my lot for a while. Away for a few days, and will have limited Internet access, so posts will be few. Will be back for the semis though :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Alright. That's my lot for a while. Away for a few days, and will have limited Internet access, so posts will be few. Will be back for the semis though :-D

The MikeCork and Swoody thread without MikeCork?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

Thanks for all your hard work over the past few weeks. Looking forward to your return!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,009 ✭✭✭kronsington

Is Kirsten Dunst a Swedish fan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,521 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Guys you'll just have to accept that "different" tends to make something more interesting, women included. Keep them pics coming :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,365 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

that Croatian one looks like a past-it porn star.

i don't see it, at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

fryup wrote: »
    nah, its got to be pure culchie midlands..your ears would bleed

Has to be D4 with the loud OMG for everyone to hear.:pac: Or it could be the fake D4 accent that idots from other parts of the country try to put on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭jasonb

Hur hur, he said 'semi'! :P

J.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,076 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

In fairness, this is probably a prize winning picture. It is by a country mile the best "photo" on here.

And she looks like a hunny to boot!
    Alright. That's my lot for a while. Away for a few days, and will have limited Internet access, so posts will be few.

ARRRRGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Will be back for the semis though :-D

Phew, thanks be to fuk!

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭martyeds

She is crying because she has no friends.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭kitakyushu

Makes sense

JohnTerry.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭martyeds

182839_10150962581812313_131801290_n.jpg
    She gets my vote....just in front of the babe in post 2 and the Spanish bird waving the flag.....because she would bring me beer while i watch the football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

There was many a semi already from viewing this thread, methinks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭marwelie

04f6eed86047d80eaf06c8bf08906758-getty-511812408.jpg

I dont normally comment on these kind of threads but she made my legs go wobbly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,865 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

martyeds wrote: »
    182839_10150962581812313_131801290_n.jpg
    She gets my vote....just in front of the babe in post 2 and the Spanish bird waving the flag.....because she would bring me beer while i watch the football.

That photo is from Euro 2008. Who knows what has changed with her in the last 4 years. . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Lemegeton

Ring a ding ding....its time for private time ;)

209495.jpg

not a ****ing chance. too fake looking and you cant see her eyes.

euro-2012-spain-fans-vs-croatia-fans-19062012-6.jpg

now SHE is a bona-fide Natural Beauty. her and the original Dane are the thread highlights for me

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

callaway92 wrote: »
    That photo is from Euro 2008. Who knows what has changed with her in the last 4 years. . .

Not a whole lot...

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=79297489&postcount=1303

I would cheer her up. :(

I'd give her a sense of perspective by providing her with the most pathetic and inadequate 2 minutes of her life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,431 ✭✭✭Felexicon

I'd give her a sense of perspective by providing her with the most pathetic and inadequate 2 minutes of her life.

Yuk!!!!!!! Why would you put her through it twice

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

I would cheer her up. :(

I see it one of 2 ways:

She's just been dumped by her boyf and needs an arm around the shoulder- Giggidy!

She's extremely thick and doesn't realise Sweden were eliminated before last nights game, so thick that I can sweet talk her- Giggidy Giggidy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭kitakyushu

^^ I'm guessing Ukrainian (not Swedish). The black seats look more like Donetsk than Kiev.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

kitakyushu wrote: »
    ^^ I'm guessing Ukrainian (not Swedish). The black seats look more like Donetsk than Kiev.

well looks like she has outwitted me in that case, here was me thinking I had a shot :P

Jayob10 wrote: »
    I see it one of 2 ways:

She's just been dumped by her boyf and needs an arm around the shoulder- Giggidy!

She's extremely thick and doesn't realise Sweden were eliminated before last nights game, so thick that I can sweet talk her- Giggidy Giggidy :D

Oh, see it wouldn't be like that with me. I'd go over and ask her what was wrong, sympathize with her, lay a reassuring hand on her shoulder, stroke her beautiful hair... and if something should happen it happens. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭jimmymal

blonde_greek_eurocup_girl.jpg

does she not look a little dwarfish like...

tumblr_m2rhbmvkHg1qdcf70.jpg

jimmymal wrote: »
    blonde_greek_eurocup_girl.jpg

does she not look a little dwarfish like...

tumblr_m2rhbmvkHg1qdcf70.jpg

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭marwelie

2 minutes and 25 seconds of Russian Girl.........

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

couple of videos.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

Good to see Swoody stepping up his game with videos now that MikeCork is taking a breather.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

TBF they both deserve a lot of credit. Give them medal each

Best fans in the world at showing pictures of good looking women.;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

euro2012 sportsnews reporters on espn and fox

sportscenter_20120619_carolina_padron.jpgcentral_fox_20120619_maria_del_valle_video_wall.png
    aline_arnot_deporte_caliente_20120619.jpgcontacto_deportivo_20120619_trejos_collins_2-shot.jpg
    central_fox_20120618_1_pilar_standup.jpgsportscenter_20120615_padron.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Like the diversification Swoody :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

swoody wrote: »
    euro2012 sportsnews reporters on espn and fox

sportscenter_20120619_carolina_padron.jpgcentral_fox_20120619_maria_del_valle_video_wall.png
    aline_arnot_deporte_caliente_20120619.jpg
    world_cup_billo.jpg