Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Euro 2012 politically incorrect photos of hot girlies in the crowd(MOD NOTE #398&820)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,489 ✭✭✭Brussels Sprout

Samich wrote: »
    2 Irish posted so far pushing the Dane for the top spot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Well, maybe not the connacht one. But the gif one. Gorgeous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

The problem with it my good friend is that the Dane is not in top spot! :)

We need a poll at the end to sort this out I feel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭Suryavarman

Has the Russian lady been taken out of the competition for being too beautiful?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭BKC

The Russian is definitely in top spot for me!

Russian doesn't do it for me. Too fragile. Seems like the type of bird who'd cry if she smelt something smelly.

The Dane is amazing. Different strokes for different folks I suppose, which is quite the appropriate saying for this thread :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Vincent Vega

sig_11.jpg
    hot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

Russian doesn't do it for me. Too fragile. Seems like the type of bird who'd cry if she smelt something smelly.

The Dane is amazing. Different strokes for different folks I suppose, which is quite the appropriate saying for this thread :P

You're gay.

/thread

Is that correct? I'm new here!!

Big Knox wrote: »
    You're gay.

/thread

Is that correct? I'm new here!!

No you're gay! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭Shankly Gates

Well this thread has certainly cheered me up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,277 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Don't get me wrong, I love looking at pictures of random birds at football matches (and that Croatian one is a great example) but isn't this a Euro 2012 thread?

yeah girls from past tournaments shouldn't be allowed. this one below is from a previous tournament but is the best so far
    dad18a69.jpg

and the irish one (?) in post #187 is up there for best from this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

RasTa wrote: »
    Awwww

9GHKU.gif

Lads, this thread was won in post two... Now I appreciate the effort and all, but nobody is ever going to beat this ^^^

• Registered Users Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Vincent Vega

Maybe.
    But I'd hold me breath for tomorrow to see if whoever is working the camera at the sweden game has a good eye.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

There was a girl standing next to me at the Cork vs Kerry match today that would but them all in the shade.

It was hard to concentrate on the game I tell ya.

There was a girl standing next to me at the Cork vs Kerry match today that would but them all in the shade.

But you didn't get a pic so nobody cares!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

#its in my head thats all that matters.

The wonders of the human eye and brain.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,907 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that's a dirty dirty lie.

146031445_689204s.jpgn1_689201s.jpg
    .............................................holland v denmark

pos_689242s.jpg
    from germany v portugal

146044973_689227s.jpg
    hummels's bior on the left & schmelzer's on the right

610x.jpg
    watching in malaga
    2012-06-10T181523Z_1553434957_GM2E86B068001_RTRMADP_3_SOCCER-EURO.JPG
    and madrid

634749558025607888_spanijaitalija06_120610_va.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

The Russian bird is my heart and soul, but you'd be picking the sheets out of your hole for about a week after an evening with the Danish temptress.

Not the worst we've produced -

000601e2-960.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,833 ✭✭✭✭dahat

A few Irish chicks popping up so how long before someones sister is posted?:D:D:D

ontour.jpg
    that blond irish one is a definite contender

thomas.jpg

batistuta9 wrote: »
    that blond irish one is a definite contender

Contender for best of the Irish maybe but not a patch on most of the others posted, the obvious Russian in particular.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Contender for best of the Irish maybe but not a patch on most of the others posted, the obvious Russian in particular.

a lot of the others aren't even from this tournaments & some are models & wags they shouldn't be counted either

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,258 ✭✭✭MUSEIST

was this lady posted...

1339258347750.gif

:eek:woah :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,555 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

This thread is all about coming and going.

The thread keeps going and I keep.......:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Some lovely looking Irish girls cropping up on this thread :eek:

Reality check time :p

1814506_w2.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Still too much talk in this thread and not enough photos!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

Raekwon wrote: »

1814506_w2.jpg

needs a "no thanks" button :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

needs a 'no need to be a dick' button

• Site Banned Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭paddy kerins

Raekwon wrote: »

1814506_w2.jpg

Phwoar!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

Doyler92 wrote: »
    Still too much talk in this thread and not enough photos!

It's still the best thread on Boards for a long time

Stop feckin quoting it :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Hey don't blame me, that was the first photo I saw on the official UEFA Euro 2012 Irish fans photo page.

The only decent photos I could find on there were of these two Polish chicks (great rack on the first one).

1810261_w2.jpg

1810406_w2.jpg

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,594 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

There's way too many dudes in these photos. Kinda 'distracting'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,992 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

I think we should allow the Paraguayans into the Euros. Remember WC 2010?

ORUERIQUELME.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

RasTa wrote: »
    Awwww

9GHKU.gif

I just have to say it one more time, but Sweet Lantern Jaysus.

And she likes football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fonze07

eagle eye wrote: »
    Let me pimp American football, I'm sure you will all be satisfied.:)

I'm in love with that woman from 37 seconds to 43 seconds.

Ps Russian woman and Danish woman are both unbelievably HOT!! Pretty much 10/10

1809939_w2.jpg

It's still the best thread on Boards for a long time

ever, best thread ever :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

I spotted a "lovely wee irish girl" in the crowd yesterday, not sure if it was keanes other half?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

stovelid wrote: »
    I just have to say it one more time, but Sweet Lantern Jaysus.

And she likes football.

If she likes football, I'd dump her quick. Who's going to be at home making dinner for ye, after a few post match pints? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

tumblr_m5fph5sXSg1r2z3h1o1_1280.jpgtumblr_m5fph5sXSg1r2z3h1o2_1280.jpg

tumblr_m5favmYypU1rwnk26o9_1280.jpg

tumblr_m5favmYypU1rwnk26o7_1280.jpg

She has a coco pop under her tits!!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

RVP 11 wrote: »
    She has a coco pop under her tits!!! :eek:

Yummmmm ... co.co.pops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fonze07

^^^^^^ That woman with the shamrock on her cheek is beautiful!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

never has "pics or it didnt happen" been more fitting

batistuta9 wrote: »

1810301_w2.jpg

Kinda young?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Haha, looks a tad dodgy alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭Rekop dog

Lol they're all ~15/16. Prob best removed from thread.