Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Euro 2012 politically incorrect photos of hot girlies in the crowd(MOD NOTE #398&820)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,752 ✭✭✭cyrusdvirus

kitakyushu wrote: »

Get out. Your posting privileges are revoked. :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,284 ✭✭✭ongarite

untitled-855kzl.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,456 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Some very nice looking girls BUT can any of them cook ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

rTBTk.jpg

tePvE.jpg

eDpXg.jpg

qa9xD.jpg

l0UPJ.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

its a crying shame nobody got a snap of that brunette from before kick off - a real stunner in my opinion!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,733 ✭✭✭SlipperyPeople

^

eYgyx.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

We should begin introducing bans for those who post pics of girls not from this tournament now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

sonic85 wrote: »
    its a crying shame nobody got a snap of that brunette from before kick off - a real stunner in my opinion!

Sonic, I will make it my life's mission to track a screenshot down.

Everybody, listen up, this thread is slipping up after a good few days, we are getting complacent.

We need to be alert and on our toes from before kick-off.....they show hot girls BEFORE kick-off....just before the second half kicks off is dangerous too....

• Registered Users Posts: 372 ✭✭drumlover22

kryogen wrote: »
    We should begin introducing bans for those who post pics of girls not from this tournament now!

And for reposts of girls we've already seen, I want to see some new hotties, not the same old boring ones! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

And for reposts of girls we've already seen, I want to see some new hotties, not the sam old boring ones! :pac:

And blokes, even in a trying to be funny way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭kitakyushu

Some very nice looking girls BUT can any of them cook ?

I'd say that Ukrainian could boil a bunny.

• Registered Users Posts: 279 ✭✭Captain Morgan Freeman

BKC wrote: »
    1339258347750.gif
    I would give her the worst 6 minutes in bed she's ever had.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

There was a very pretty girl just there!

Another one lads, quick somebody please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

@2114

This thread

315 Replies;

47,185 views;

12,212 tugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭smokedeels

Another one lads, quick somebody please!

Are you about to shoot your load?

smokedeels wrote: »
    Are you about to shoot your load?

That's private!

Yes :pac:

That's private!

Yes :pac:

Screen_Wipes_Group_hi_300_(AM).jpg

^

eYgyx.gif

Funniest thing I've seen on here in a long time :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭MikeCork2009

monkey9 wrote: »
    I have great faith in this fixture to deliver!!!

1 hot girl in 90 mins....I think you jinxed it :P

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭Jimmyboss

AqykSIKCEAAiq15.jpg

Seen lurkin' around Poznan last night..................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,777 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

People posting pics not of hot women should be hunted down and murdered.

Jimmyboss wrote: »
    Seen lurkin' around Poznan last night..................

That deserves a lifetime ban!!! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fonze07

I think Russia V Poland tomorrow night should throw up a lot. I'm drooling just thinking of it

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭Shankly Gates

This needs to be renamed to "Euro 2012 Babe Thread"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

That was her! The girl from pre match

This needs to be renamed to "Euro 2012 Babe Thread"

Do the public want this done?.

When i say "public", i mean a few of you.

No. The title is fine. As are many of the women inside...wahay

And I hate that word babe.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

599226_375200249195662_1272644418_n.jpg165942_375277045854649_947613213_n.jpg
    166090_375337589181928_1753376131_n.jpg576917_375337172515303_325951130_n.jpg

I'm scared of the first one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

1 hot girl in 90 mins....I think you jinxed it :P

Sometimes, it's the big match battle of the heavyweights that fails to deliver and tend to be a letdown.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,116 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Needs more love for this girl

l0UPJ.jpg

There was a very pretty girl just there!
    534178_375337445848609_622298444_n.jpg

ukrainian-girl.jpg

swoody wrote: »
    534178_375337445848609_622298444_n.jpg

Looks like that guy from how i met your mother

421454_282948601804468_1278980015_n.jpg
    533953_282959105136751_161284845_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Looks like that guy from how i met your mother

Nah looks more like John Cena.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

MY GOD! :eek:

uspw_2964406.jpg

I think I'm in love! :pac:

600154_328968517180254_488097082_n.jpg
    o1339186010208.gif
    f9fivs82be6j.png

This thread is definitely a "sticky".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

The gif of the russian above. She's unreal.

"Ah, they kicked the ball away"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

Can you imagine how more beautiful the beautiful game would be if the female football fans were as interested in playing as they are supporting :o

naked_women_soccer_team.JPG
    SoccerGirls.jpg

best-german-girls-euro08_10.jpg
    germany-fan-488x339.jpg
    Danish_fan.jpg
    tumblr_m5emp2h9gh1r2t6awo1_500.jpg
    czech_euro_2012_football_girl.jpg
    czech-girl_02-530x327.jpg
    7347173668_15a5559d41_b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

a2YE1.jpg

wZ0hM.jpg

bQVro.jpg

a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_euro12chick6.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_euro12chick6.gif9GHKU.gif

When yer one on the left spots yer one on the right... It's almost hypnotic!

I propose a new challenge, for those lucky enough to be there...a picture with a hottie ( **** it, photoshops roll be accepted )

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,277 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

7347173668_15a5559d41_b.jpg

I'd be giving them more than 2 fingers!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Aidric wrote: »
    a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_euro12chick6.gif

I'd love to dump bucket loads of roses outside her back door.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,992 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Samich wrote: »
    I'd love to dump bucket loads of roses outside her back door.
    I'd prefer to go in her back door! Oh wait!:D

tumblr_m5h5iyv7tT1qzs532o1_500.jpg