Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Euro 2012 Group C (Irelands Group)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Why was Balotelli sauntering with the ball?!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

wtf balotelli

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

What was Balotelli doing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,229 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Would you like a little longer Balotelli?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Balotelli you eejit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,511 ✭✭✭✭noodler

He fecking crawled with the ball.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,369 ✭✭✭LostBoy101

Balotelli made a joke out of himself there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Balotelli! Such poor awareness there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

The state of Balotelli!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,304 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

That was shocking from Balotelli after good work to begin with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

Balotelli, you tit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Stupid from Balotelli there.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I think Balotelli was too busy thinking of how he was going to celebrate his goal..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

what was ballotelli at there. unbelieveable

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,866 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

MArio you tool, took soooooo long

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

Balotelli is shight.

Thank my post if you agree.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Balotelli is shight.

Thank my post if you dislike thanks whores....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,655 ✭✭✭El Inho

Mario was similar to vinnie jones in mean machine there...

few bob on the 0-0 draw me thinks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 704 ✭✭✭frisbeeface

Looks like Balotelli will be hauled off

Balotelli is shight.

No

Tnk mi post if yhu cried <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

I need oxygen.

Thank if you agree.

if only messi played for spain :rolleyes:

Think that Balotelli punking himself may have made the managers job easier there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Balotelli is shight.

Definitely not in the top striker bracket.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭Optimalprimerib

Had he money on a 1-0
    Win for Spain?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭kitakyushu

Stupid from Balotelli there.

Agreed. You should defo copyright that. It will be used many million more times in the future.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,704 ✭✭✭G.K.

Spain are really missing Iraola

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,866 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

considering his yellow thats not too surprising. Di Natale isnt a step down in quality even though age wise maybe he wouldnt have lasted the 90 to begin with

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

should have been a yellow for busquets!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭tdv123

Di Natale.

Quality little player this fella.

Had to laugh at the expression on Balotellis face there

Oh, thank if you agree

De rossi with a great interception

De Rossi again. He's been the difference on so many occasions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,497 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I have italy to win 2-0
    So going ok

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,229 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

That's how you do it, Balotelli.

BOOM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,511 ✭✭✭✭noodler

What a finish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

GOAL! De Natale!

Get in there!

Serves them right for the team they put out!

Particularly how the team is set up

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

WOW...Pirlo was class there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Toto you legend!

Class!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

good man di natale. spain fcuked up. pirlo is fcuking brilliant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

Pirlo is different class!!...what a pass and great finish by Di Natale!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,369 ✭✭✭LostBoy101

Excellent finish and showed Balotelli how to do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,304 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Great finish.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Said on Skype I was terrified of Di Natale coming on.

Lovely goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 711 ✭✭✭BOHSBOHS

brian kerr anytime a player scores : "hes a goalscorer" :p

Unreal pass from Pirlo and fantastic finish.