Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

moving quickly on..................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

Kathleen got the boot there after having the nerve to ask for a specific answer!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

This is gas.

How do you get a job on this

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Starella looks like she might be having hot flushes.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

kathleen should have schlicked herself instead

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Bad Panda wrote: »
    Kathleen got the boot there after having the nerve to ask for a specific answer!

Happens every time. Say the word 'initials' to him and watch him cringe.

"That's all I can give you my love, it's what the cards are telling me".

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

"Follow your intuition, that's what I use".

• Registered Users Posts: 2,597 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

That looks an awful lot like my living room....... And my dad's name is Wayne :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Did they forget to give Starella a phone? :confused:

Wayne, tom was taking the piss you stupid cúnt

Are you sure he knows Tom is a troll? He keeps bringing up how Tom's feedback was lovely.

He has a stalker called Tom now!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Tags are brilliant here, ''horny mary'', ''close your button wayne'', ''wayne you beast''.

Is Starella genuinely dressed up as a peacock? Look at the thing she's flapping and what's on her head... Can't wait til she's on the main show after Wayne gets demoted to the box.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

LDYFI sounds like great craic altogether ...
    Welcome: I am an intuitive Psychic of Hungarian ancestry and Druid culture. I use my natural abilities and, ancient art forms of divination, the Tarot, Numerology and Astrology to find solutions to problem areas in your life ... I look forward to assisting you on your journey ... I am a Scorpio born on old hallows eve and a practicing Wiccian!

http://psychicreadingslive.com/psychic-readings/ldyfi

That looks an awful lot like my living room....... And my dad's name is Wayne :P

Are you the son of Psychic Medium Wayne Isaacs?!

I LOVE YOU. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Valium in vocal form this wan.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Starella looks like she might be having hot flushes.
    I really shouldn't laugh but that was actually very funny :D:D:D

"I feel what you feel when you think someone might be cheating on you".

Also man MANY refs to the box! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭RGDATA!

ah for jaysus sake "I think my partner might be cheating on me"
    wayne - "Hmm - i feel there is suspicion or something that may have caused you worry - does that make sense?"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Someone calls up wondering if their partner os cheating, and he's guessing that she feels that "something isn't right".

Whopper, Wayne. When in doubt, get the box out.

The answer is, get the answer yourself.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

telekon wrote: »
    Did they forget to give Starella a phone? :confused:

She doesn't need one. She's psychic. She can communicate through the power of mind alone.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,597 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

Loving the ominous music for this wan

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

That was awkward..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

He must have borrowed Joe Duffy's sound team and research team for the night.

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭buttylegs

Kathleen is OFF HER ROCKER!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

You can email them too!

http://psychicreadingslive.com/psychics?expertfilter=3

At least it won't cost.

Some psychic wayne, didnt even know she was on the phone!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I always knew I was gonna be a psychic.. give ma a fkn break..

Only connection i wanna feel with wayne is my fist connecting with his face and or glasses