Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Here is Keith's response, don't think he will last long IMO

The photo says it all

• Registered Users Posts: 703 ✭✭✭obliviousgrudge

Any chance I can get access to the "backroom" lads?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Someone will call me in the next few seconds - wow :rolleyes:

Another one from Galway

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

I'm beginninng to think psychic wayne may not be psychic at all :-O

• Registered Users Posts: 9,192 ✭✭✭squonk

Teresa, go on woman!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Ok I had to do this..........

Just tuned in for the first time...:D

Did I hear a "veiled" warning to Boardies about trolling?.......LOL.!!!!:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Any chance I can get access to the "backroom" lads?

Sorry, flathan isnt on tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Ok I had to do this..........

Just tuned in for the first time...:D

Did I hear a "veiled" warning to Boardies about trolling?.......LOL.!!!!:D:D:D
    What did they say?

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Stuart_C

Here is Keith's response, don't think he will last long IMO

The photo says it all

They left him on there because dimwits posted that he was calling & the name he was giving out.

How stupid can people be? Spoiling the laughs.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Making people feel good?

Very specific.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

DO NOT give current troll updates!

This thread is being watched!!

Only discuss after please :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

DO NOT give current troll updates!

This thread is being watched!!

Only discuss after please :)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Oh my ****ing god!
    I have never seen this pure ****e before now.
    My god. Who is this Wayne guy. He's booked up my arse...(doesn't sound right!)
    Lol at the trolls ringing him.
    He keeps landing himself in it, "I had many different jobs"
    One in ten get a job...what! That's higher than any job!
    Such utter muck, well done TV3, you've outdone yourselves with this one:pac:

My love, have you lost your faith in love, love?????......Excellent.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

That's nice. Tell her that her live life is sh1t.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

So, in other words the cards are right and the caller is wrong. Next!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Stuart_C wrote: »
    They left him on there because dimwits posted that he was calling & the name he was giving out.

How stupid can people be? Spoiling the laughs.

THey also might be following Keith on Twitter ............just a thought

Can we answer that?

What did he do there?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

€30 for a 500 word prediction via email :eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

You know how you can tell it's a fake call in show... NO callers from Clontarf..

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah margaret stop wasting your money talking to this shyster :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Stuart_C

Lisha wrote: »
    THey also might be following Keith on Twitter ............just a thought

They are defo watching this thread last night proved it. Next time keep your gob shut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 169 ✭✭dkmedia

€30 for a 500 word prediction via email :eek::eek:

Thought they needed to hear our woice to make the connection :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

To be fair to Wayne he's way better at this game than Flathan. He can pronounce his words for one.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,206 ✭✭✭PopTarts

"Stay on the line"

*Hangs Up*

Jesus! Thank god she hung up! Fücking crooks routing her to other sheisters.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Does Starella have a bong?

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    What did they say?

On the line of "I can see you Boardies"...."I know if you're not genuine"....

Bless him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Does Starella have a bong?

She looks ****ed alright :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Best not to mention potential trolling discuss the event after it happens