Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Delay is so bad, fair play to her though!

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭giftgrub1991

lizt wrote: »
    Guys, if you want to discuss any trolls that haven't happened, that's what the group is for! Anyone else want an invite?
    me please,i know im new but im just here for the sheer entertainment.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

Yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Ouch, get Wayne some ice.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Wayne: I'm one of the best Psychics"

Ah jaysus, old troll does it better!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

At the start it sounded like she got a fright and thought she was on a sex line or something :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Vag wrote: »
    How do tv3 allow this and play tv on their station?

Because to them, money comes first. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;);)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭ynul31f47k6b59

And that was definitely the energy of a young woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

buttylegs wrote: »
    FANTASTIC!!!!!

Ah, it's not really.

Bmollie's troll during the week was fantastic.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

Love it! :D Mandy, take notes!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

That was a statement not a question Wayne you eejit

• Registered Users Posts: 286 ✭✭enigmatiq

PopTarts wrote: »
    "Stay on the line"

*Hangs Up*
    LMAO

If I ring would I get through to the air straight away?

ROFLMAO.

TEARS IN MY EYES

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I see RTE have subcontract their call screening team to Psychic Readings Live..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Slow to cut him off there haha brilliant old gent fair play!!

A THOUSAND BOARDS INTERNETS TO THAT LEDGE!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

"You're full of ****". hahahahahaha

Even Wayne thought it was funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

That was clearly a troll but they got left on?

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

He knew the game was up during the delay!

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Hmmm yes, that was your 'young woman' alright Wayne you fecking conman.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

"im not your love"

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Skid wrote: »
    Ah, it's not really.

Bmollie's troll during the week was fantastic.

I'll have to hear that one later!

• Registered Users Posts: 42 sunflour

Have just come across TV3's latest showing... Oh Dear God!! WTF??? Are they serious with this ****???

• Registered Users Posts: 9,939 ✭✭✭spookwoman

I'm not your love good troll

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah ffs Philomena

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

Cheers Lizt, that was a quick invite :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

sunflour wrote: »
    Have just come across TV3's latest showing... Oh Dear God!! WTF??? Are they serious with this ****???

Am i the only one suspicious of those with low post counts in this thread?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Am i the only one suspicious of those with low post counts in this thread?:D

No, you're not the only one :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 450 ✭✭xw2lj9uspm1eyh

"You cannot misled people" Do you not see the irony in that Wayne :D?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Just flicked over to Wayne after Die Hard.

More quality programming from TV3. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I'll have to hear that one later!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

I want to ring him sooo much:D
    Cost me a fortune though.