Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

She's just broken up with her boyfriend?? Jaysus, she sounds about 70.

Did he break up with you because you spent a grand a week on fags..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ah come on now, this fraud should NOT be allowed interfere with people's emotions like this...this woman sounds like she is very very down. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

Wayne's answer from the box (in a nutshell):

Hey, at least you're still alive.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

That was some message from the box...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

MrsD007 wrote: »
    She sounds like she is about 70 :eek:
    She's just broken up with her boyfriend?? Jaysus, she sounds about 70.

:D:D:D

That was freaky :eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Waynes the ex boyfriend, that was starella on the phone she's away for another smoke break

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Barely gonna make it to 2am tonight. Dozing off here. The trolls owe us a good night tomorrow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

did he just say he played that song for a reason ?

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭ambient.air

Bad Panda wrote: »
    I'm sorry to hear that, but let me go ahead lie to you anyway

What's so bad about it?.
    These things may be stupid but so what.

First of all here are some things to note:

-> She just wants someone to talk to
    -> She is bored, wanting to ask questions
    -> She already knows whats happening but hey its still nice to talk about it.

Its like religion in a way, its 100% rubbish like reality but so what?.. relgiaion in moderation can help sometimes (not out of moderation like some muslims,christans,etc) you know?.

anyway,
    this show can help them weather its going to effect you or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Scum.

Preying on the weakness of others.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Dunny! wrote: »
    Jaysus, there all mad for wayne in Mullingar

There is a gap in the market there since Joe Dolan died.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

Barely gonna make it to 2am tonight. Dozing off here. The trolls owe us a good night tomorrow.

This is my first time watching him,, Do he get many Trolls ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

What's so bad about it?.
    These things may be stupid but so what.

First of all here are some things to note:

-> She just wants someone to talk to
    -> She is bored, wanting to ask questions
    -> She already knows whats happening but hey its still nice to talk about it.

Its like religion in a way, its 100% rubbish like reality but so what?.. relgiaion in moderation can help sometimes (not out of moderation like some muslims,christans,etc) you know?.

anyway,
    this show can help them weather its going to effect you or not.

You sir are an odd fellow and i suspect you are a troll/associate of Wayne

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭lmao

mikom wrote: »
    Scum.

Preying on the weakness of others.

+1000000000000000

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Top left hand corner, Entertainment Service.
    Covers a multitude.
    MrsD007 wrote: »
    I just noticed at the bottom of the screen that there is a message - "Calls are for entertainment purposes only" maybe that covers them legally.

Bit slow there.:D

FFS! he is reading that off a card, what is Psychic about that?

Do you think that card came out randomly, well yes Wayne ........I do, you had to think about it, have a word with your man in your earpiece!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

What's with this cheesy almost 90's horror music..

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Wayne is cracking, roll on 2am, he needs a trip to the jacks!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

I'm not charged 2.44 for each minute I spend reading the bible or sitting in church!

Cork24 wrote: »
    This is my first time watching him,, Do he get many Trolls ?

There were a few last night alright, if you look back through the thread we chatted about them (and there's even a video of one! ;) ). Not so many today. =(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

No Wayne, I can't sleep tonight because I am waiting in vain for a troll to come along. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

I can't sleep because I'm laughing at you, Wayne!

F*ck this. Going to try anyway.

Up for work in the morning! Good night!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

What did the epilectic scottish boy get for christmas?
    A Wii Fit

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Its almost over. :(

Not as good as last night, can't turn it off though, you might miss something amazing. Well played Wayne.

telekon wrote: »
    No Wayne, I can't sleep tonight because I am waiting in vain for a troll to come along. :(

Yep. We feel for you, we're all in the same position. =(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

this is much more entertaining than cold case..

So does everyone at Telemedia InteracTV hate Cold Case, The Shield, Law & Order SVU et cetera? :rolleyes: ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 54,323 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Really disgraceful how they are allowed to do this

Taking advantage of people in delicate situations is real scum of the earth in my eyes. Shame on tv3, shame on them

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭ambient.air

Neeson wrote: »
    I'm not charged 2.44 for each minute I spend reading the bible or sitting in church!

You would pay around 2.44 for two bars.

those two bars = you eat them. they make you feel good (dopamine). (energy),etc.

so what like?, I do not support what hes doing in any way and I think its very stupid but quite frankly who the hell gives a **** ?

like c'mon...
    this reality is just spinning out of control, someone please help me.
    its like i'm in this 3rd person mode. I am outside reality but the reality is nothing but nothing is nothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Mistique can see the future of Irish Soccer, look at he head on her!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The "message box" from which Wayne channels those profound words of wisdom

IE_12541wk16_01_b.jpg

2 euro in Lidl the last time I was there...

Either they've tried to clamp down on trolls or else no one bothered tonight. We're probably all in the same position, begging for trolls but not possessing the credit and/or balls to actually be the troll. </3