Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 575 ✭✭✭irish147

this show is good fun :):) time to get the tea and enjoy the night, thanks to TV3 :):)

i wont call tv3 - €2.44 euros call lol

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Jazz hands!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Just found out about this show. Nice to see some of the Play TV contributors are around! Looking forward to reading your observations :) I cannot believe TV3 are at this craic again; clearly they did not learn their lesson from 2 years ago...

Why, they don't believe they had any lessons to learn. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;)

And I'll bet that they think the folks at Telemedia InteracTV are good and honest, and not a bunch of greedy robbers. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;)

If they thought otherwise, then we'd still have Col... uh, I mean, a crime drama at 12 midnight, wouldn't we? ;););)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

This IS wonderful news Starella!

The tag team of Wayne and Starella! Brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,324 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

take advantage of his wonderful gifts lol

what a load of ****e

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭Lisac220

Why does she keep staring at me ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Feck you all. I want my dear friend Psychic Medium Wayne Isaacs.

I'd say their viewing figures are way up tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ye know what this means don't ye....LDYFI (aka "the beast") will be on some time soon.

Can't wait. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

I'd hate to meet her on a dark night:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

Oh.My.God. Starella you ridebag!!!! Her voice is like an everlasting orgasm. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Oh there he is now or was that the case?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Living Master?

This one is off her rocker. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

she be ripped to shreds tonight god love her :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Starella, I've only known you for two minutes but you're a fukn fruit cake..

Made by my metaphysical family dynasty.

What the actual hell?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 786 ✭✭✭Kurz

My mother buys into this psychic stuff. I'm terrified she'll call this crowd at a fiver a minute or whatever it is. It seems like a laugh but at the same time it's a bit scary when you have a mam like mine.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Thought she said she uses a "dick"...

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

Also hi Wayne, I know you're watching us tonight ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

I can't believe it's starella.

Brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

MrsD007 wrote: »
    lol:D:D:D

Wayne has done a runner....

Is Wayne the JG of Psychics Live?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭Cherry_Cola

Haha, all I keep imagining is the Father Ted line "There's only supposed to be one in each deck".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Oh you'll be going in the book alright, luv, but it wont be the Guinness book..

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

I might let 'Luminous' read my mind some night!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,324 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

lol she is singing

• Registered Users Posts: 575 ✭✭✭irish147

no calls yet....

oh god....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

We should send her to Eurovision next year.

Oh god, she's singing....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Shes singing!

BAHAHAHA

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Sweet Baby Jaysus, she is completely bonkers :D