Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Awful show, but I say fair play to them.

This is different to Play TV which was a an outright swindle.

However, with this if people are stupid enough to pay €2.44 per min to voluntarily ring a stranger to ask what sex their future twins will be or how they'll find true love just shows how desperate and gullible they are and they deserve to have their money taken off them.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

She knows what shes doing anyway, she has this one on a good while now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    I love you too. I hope you are not a dood

I would have though the 'Monsieur' would give it away. =P

Don't worry, it's bro love. Wayne is the one for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,324 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

"wow "wow"

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Headshot wrote: »
    Luminous

I would

Me first

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Starella could be Twink's twin.

Twink06INTERNAL.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

vicwatson wrote: »
    eternal wrote: »
    Shes not genuine. Im a genuine psychic and shes bugging me.

I knew that already ;)
    I actually am but I couldnt be bothered to be on about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Life Coach = unemployed.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Did countess just have an orgasm??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

LDYFI's image changed since last night!

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭ambient.air

omg,
    starting to get MILD chest pressure on the left of my chest :(

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

I defo want to get high next time I see Starella on this!!

...ambient air...?

Also that woman is going to be on Joe Duffy tomorrow for a fact! She sounds so cynical, maybe that's what she means by "confidence and energy" :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,841 ✭✭✭redarmy

Psychic-Medium Wayne Isaacs
    I was called by one of the reporters from The Star newspaper in Dublin they are doing a story on the prank call which will be in the paper tomorrow to 1 million people. The video has had nearly 20,000 hits in the last 48 hours. his facebook page :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

WOW! WOW!

(Yeah, I think so) :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Haha is it just me or does this remind anyone of Robinson the psychic that appears in the corner?

From the wire:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Every time the phone rings Starella gets her ping!

Jesus, I'm still watching this shite.:o

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

Oh Wayne you dirty dawg!!!

Just because she has a badge, she think thats a proper job lol

funny

Ill get a badge and it'll say male gigolo

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Waynes a rare breed alright..

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Jaysus! Check out 'Psychic Minister Roy', serial killer I'd say

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭ambient.air

HEY GUYS,

do you all have the tv in the same room as your pc??

• Registered Users Posts: 210 ✭✭Ballymun Bohs

"Wayne is a rare breed"

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Over 100000 clients.

dirty slut.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Every time the phone rings Starella gets her ping!

Jesus, I'm still watching this shite.:o

Im crying with laughter but i cant turn it off :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Psychic Wayne, just to reassure me, can you lift up your other hand the next time.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

HEY GUYS,

do you all have the tv in the same room as your pc??

Why?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

she's making herself sound like a hooker

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

I would have though the 'Monsieur' would give it away. =P

Don't worry, it's bro love. Wayne is the one for me.

Bronies for life yo, bronies for life

redarmy wrote: »
    Psychic-Medium Wayne Isaacs
    I was called by one of the reporters from The Star newspaper in Dublin they are doing a story on the prank call which will be in the paper tomorrow to 1 million people. The video has had nearly 20,000 hits in the last 48 hours. his facebook page :rolleyes:

what?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

I bet she didn't see that coming!