Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Two weeks later......Bernadette wins the Euromillions!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

From his Facebook
    Psychic-Medium Wayne Isaacs
    7 hours ago
    Catch me live every day this week on Irelands biggest channel TV3 tonight from 12am-2am for a new psychic live phone in show - Sorry guys Irish viewers only but maybe avaialbe on iplayer.

What world is it that TV3 is Ireland's biggest channel :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

On one level, you have to admire the ability of Wayne to plough on for two hours straight, undeterred by bad lines, depressed callers and Fresh Prince trolls.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Right, well i'm off to watch Raw.

Same time tomorrow so lads? :)

Right, well i'm off to watch Raw.

T Minus 22 hours and counting :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Most definitely. I hope the next psychic is as cool as Psychic Wayne.

EDIT: Wayne's here all week! =D

I think Waynes on tomorrow too or did i hear him wrong?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    I think Waynes on tomorrow too or did i hear him wrong?

He's on all week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

"May be available on iPlayer."

The world will end before the BBC does something like that...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

johnmcdnl wrote: »
    He's on all week

That's my week made. :D

I'm off to bed so, see you guys tomorrow night. =P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bob the Seducer

johnmcdnl wrote: »
    From his Facebook

What world is it that TV3 is Ireland's biggest channel :pac:

It's Ireland's most watched commercial TV station!

(Of course the competition is limited to Setanta Ireland, Setanta Sports 1 Buzz TV and City Channel)

Wayne, will that fecker Craig Doyle ever be eliminated? :mad::mad::mad:

Im too excited to sleep tonight!

Any luck on the fresh prince recording??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Just audio for the moment, but I got it.. it's uploading .. 50% done.. about three mins..

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭ambient.air

lol wth,
    I just spent 2 hours watching that...

but it was awesome, I don't know what kept me watching but wow..
    awesome comedy..

and laughed at the belly button one, who called in with that? lol

Just audio for the moment, but I got it.. it's uploading .. 50% done.. about three mins..

Well Done !
    Thanks mate, keep up the good work.

May you release it please?.

Thanks!

here we go .. audio only.. I'll try upload the video tomorrow if I managed to get it... I wasnt recording at the time so I had to wangle it out of the TV software..

^ My favourite line

"I think you're gonna get hold of them through social networking sites"... :D:D

here we go .. audio only.. I'll try upload the video tomorrow if I managed to get it... I wasnt recording at the time so I had to wangle it out of the TV software..

Hey, great job bro.
    Lol, Epic !!!!

Thanks man, appericate it. and big credits to the guy who did that.
    will be watching this show tomorrow...

A THOUSAND INTERNETS TO YOU SIR!!!

Thanks Again ! Also again will love to see who calls tomorrow , anyway as he said where is everyone?.... why was there so many little callers?..

anyway,
    how can I thank your post?.

Thanks!

I predict your youtube channel traffic to increase 6,000%

• Registered Users Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Right, I've got a decent quality video of the whole Fresh Prince thing. Uploading it from the phone to Youtube now. It'll be another half hour I'd say. The guy who did it is a legend in general, so this is no surprise, but still, tears in my eyes.

why was there so many little callers?..

Not everyone gets on air. They kept me on hold when Wayne was pleading for callers.

how can I thank your post?.

you need 10 posts, then a 'thumbs up' button appears beside each post, and you can thank away.

We need moar funny tags!!

Says it'll be ready in 10 mins. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejo7IXON4Wo&feature=youtu.be

Deffo need to get some sleep.

Grayditch wrote: »
    Says it'll be ready in 10 mins. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejo7IXON4Wo&feature=youtu.be

Deffo need to get some sleep.

What time you up at? Psychic wayne knows.... :)

Jaysus, sorry folks, here's the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKA085XZjvY&feature=youtu.be

You'd know I'm not used to this.

• Registered Users Posts: 3 NiallHarp

please please please make these clips public if you got em.
    he's taking advantage of seriously vulnerable people
    this ****ers going down....

n

• Registered Users Posts: 3 NiallHarp

and there it is!
    thanks a million for posting,
    and much love to the Fresh Prince...