Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

callaway92 wrote: »
    Will this shít ever end!! I wanna watch Men Of A Certain Age.

That shít is hilarious

you got your wish ya cúnt

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

Someone forgot to put the money in the meter

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

She want's to share with you after hours...so there's an offer a lot of you just can't refuse:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Pheeeew! WE want Wayne!!! Tmro night please

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

Well thanks for tonight lads. The craic was mighty.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Shows over.

Bet shes still talking away.

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

I think I have one that'll slip through the net, might do it tomorrow but not going to say what exactly until I go ahead and do it, will PM someone here beforehand :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

"We'll round off the evening with some comedy..."

Then, what exactly were we watching for the past two hours?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,273 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Rounding it off with comedy? We just had two hours of it to be fair. Give me some Law & Order Tv3!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

They were on until 2.07am last night. Maybe TV3 decided to cut them closer to 2am tonight..

I think I have one that'll slip through the net, might do it tomorrow but not going to say what exactly until I go ahead and do it, will PM someone here beforehand :)

PM me, il keep my lips sealed

I kind of miss her now...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭10green bottles

Cork24 wrote: »
    What happend their they just cut ?

Aye and me mid-fap:( Bestiards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

They come into the Studio 2moro night only to find her still sitting their Talking..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Just shoot me! Remember when TV3 used to advertise that as a highlight, then RTE just showed it as daytime filler... lolz

David Spade- urgh

• Registered Users Posts: 43 TheFreshPrince

During wait there is a repeated recorded message. I have a feeling that this company are paying for advertisement time on TV3 which is cheapest during weekdays after midnight, so they pay for a teleshopping rate for a specific amount of time which is cut off automatically.

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Ya comedy..good idea"the former life of Brian" Family Guy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

See you tomorrow guys. Hopefully Wayne will be back in action and some of our potential trolls will have their moment.

Oh yeh if you google Wayne or Starella this thread comes up, so trolls beware!!!

Im staying on here after hours to fight ambient.air some more the bastad

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

I know I won't be able to stop watching this damn show till Joe Duffy launches his fatwa and gets it pulled.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

See you tomorrow guys. Hopefully Wayne will be back in action and some of our potential trolls will have their moment.
    Didn't we just have our very own troll for past 2 hours:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

I was a youtube video when she got cut off?

I thought that was funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

See yall tomorrow :)

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    PM me, il keep my lips sealed

I will when I act have my phone out ready to call, don't want to get your hopes up right away :)

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Holsten wrote: »
    How does she keep talking.. and talking.. and talking.. my god.

AnimatedMoney.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

We all need to come up with a Good Story and one to ring...

• Registered Users Posts: 54,337 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

We should get the phone jacker

Ring in as this deluded biaaatch

1224281058402_1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 43 TheFreshPrince

Thanks again for keeping this alive and for being feckin legends! Later folks
    70db4f_1091984.jpg