Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭10green bottles

That man sure can shuffle cards like a pro.

That what "it" said last night :)

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I'd pay good money to see this guy have a conversation with Trapattoni.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Why is Go Harvey Go thanking every post it's a little weird :D

Ssssh, I think he's cool.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Sparks43 wrote: »
    Oh sweet jaysis

Worst show ever:eek:

tumblr_lnpwi205161qg0xks.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Flathan has 5 years less experience than Wayne then...BOOOOOO!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,339 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

margo looks like a hooker

• Registered Users Posts: 210 ✭✭Ballymun Bohs

All joking aside is this pyschic male or female?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

"I wanna feel you"

Em, no thanks, you're grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

This guy has probably low self esteem.

"I want to feel you"

Oh; he sounds like a paedo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

telekon wrote: »
    Flathan has 5 years less experience than Wayne then...BOOOOOO!!!

Wayne told his mother when he was going to be born.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭Lisac220

Are you not allowed ask him any questions ?? His English is shocking, his sentences don't even make sense he's just putting any words together

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

"If I listen your woice"

This guy is priceless.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

I dont think he/she knows himself/herself

Ah Luminous my chocolate treat

• Registered Users Posts: 54,339 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

one damn second

They changed the picture of mistique. I want the drugs mugshot back

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

I honestly can't tell. Sounds female but, ugh, what is it?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

I'd say this is the producers new tactic, don't allow the callers speak (troll) and just let the psychic go off on one to "attract" more callers.

To sum it all up: This is all fucking Fionn's fault! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Sparks43

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    tumblr_lnpwi205161qg0xks.jpg

Yes i am

Only switched it on 5 mins ago

Switched it off 4.45 mins ago:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

He obviously agrees with the comments.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Did Flathan learn English from watching 'Allo 'Allo ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

I'm just a very kind person, that's all. :o:o;);)

I'm not thanking any of ambient.air's posts, though... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43 TheFreshPrince

Its a scam, and the pure lies in the newspaper article this morning, Wayne claiming no call is more than 4 minutes. That is blatant false advertising, call wait is minimum 10 mins, and sometimes 20. I reckon this garbage is not long for this world!

kevin12345 wrote: »
    I'd say this is the producers new tactic, don't allow the callers speak (troll) and just let the psychic go off on one to "attract" more callers.

To sum it all up: This is all fucking Fionn's fault! :pac:

Fúckin Fionn.......

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

He's always been a generous guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

lizt wrote: »
    He has to be a eurovision reject, he keeps using the "This is Flathan calling" line.

He was in the Eurovision before..

Eeeben Zeeben einch vie...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

"If I listen your woice"

This guy is priceless.

That's how it's pronounced in German.

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭Brian_Zeluz

Christine is the space between the moon and the earth? Get her on!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Just switched over.

WTF is that on my screen?

A cross dressed German Proclaimers fan?

• Registered Users Posts: 213 ✭✭Ciaran0

She just wants to hear my woice