Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

"What's there moneywise?"

Well, you're about a tenner down in the last 3 minutes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Money wise? - a bloody big phone bill.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

How does Wayne get away with this sh1te? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I think Wayne's been reading the latest ESRI report.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Lot of awkward silences tonight already. Wayne's off his game, he's brought out his secret weapon (the heart box) and it's only day two!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

I'VE BEEN LOCKED INSIDE YOUR HEART SHAPED BOX...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Good man Wayne.

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭buttylegs

Haha the "psychics" in the corners looks a bit dodge....LYDFI for example, id say she knows alot alright!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

I wonder what the messages read....

..."you like fortune cookies".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

Ken the psychic looks like Les Battersby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Bad Panda wrote: »
    Ken the psychic looks like Les Battersby.

Archie (RIP) from Eastenders I thought.

Leon (Fresh Prince) said thanks for all the nice comments, by the way. Chap has pretty much a free night out at the weekend with all the pints he'll be bought.

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

Very busy show? You've had 3 callers Wayne.

That other chair looks very empty. Wayne should get a psychic sidekick.

buttylegs wrote: »
    Haha the "psychics" in the corners looks a bit dodge....LYDFI for example, id say she knows alot alright!

I think Mistique and LYDFI should seriously think about changing their photos.

Haha pretending to predict a phone call even though they tell him in his ear before the phone rings.

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

I can feel a call coming in there *ringing* oh there we go! OMG he's psychic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

I think Mistique and LYDFI should seriously think about changing their photos.

Mistique's let herself go since her X-Men days.

Romea looks like she's about to bust out into a 90's dance hit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

Would you say they really only have one guy and girl on the phones pretending they are all those people on the screens? The longer they keep you on hold the more money they earn.

"Michael, how are you?"

"I'd like to know about my love life...."

Good man Michael, he's a smart man, no messing about, he knows how much this call is costing him...no time for idle chit chat.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

"You'll never have to work a hard day in your life"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Did this caller say he was from Athlone ?

Own up lads, which one of you is it ? ;)

HE'S GIVING THIS GUY NOTHING!

Hang up, mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭paulgeog

Skid wrote: »
    That other chair looks very empty. Wayne should get a psychic sidekick.

Something like this? http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=PLC992BB5CC66CD9F3&NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=k3J8FYKZ52w

Jackobyte wrote: »
    "You'll never have to work a hard day in your life"

Haha, bet he's a coal miner.

I wonder if the dark brunette from Athlone is Mammy O'Rourke?

How would you pronounce LDYFI anyway?

"Howya Wayne, can I speak to Ledyfyi please? No, that's grand, I'll hold ....."

Nice dab of the head with a tissue. Don't worry Wayne, we all saw.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Michael will be on Liveline tomorrow giving out stink about being ripped off.