Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

ambient air is now on a weeks holidays.

Sure hes already in Budapest!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Blue Screen of Death. =P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

There's a glitch in the Matrix.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

murpho999 wrote: »
    Maybe, but he's an inspired business leader ringing Flathan for buiness tips......watch Michael O Leary will be next!

I mean like Flathan told him he had to change his advertisements. That's some deep shít there.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

He killed my tv

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

Has the reception got really bad for anyone else?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,933 ✭✭✭Anita Blow

Didn't foresee that you bag of *****

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Cameraman has had enough :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

His psychic powers are too much for my Sky box. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

His bullshít much have fúcked up the connection.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

What?! NOOOOOOOOOO!

Flathan is dead :(.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,220 ✭✭✭squonk

thought it was just my UPC.
    Might call it a night
    Night peeps!

All the psychics in the studio and they didn't see this coming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭RGDATA!

the BAI have stormed the building

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

They're giving him the lowdown on who's calling now and this thread I bet.

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

Psyhic readings live will be back shortly.

Due to unforseen circumstances...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

He is actually cracking one off now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

face1990 wrote: »
    Pizza man was very disappointing.

Ring him up at Four Star('s short of a galaxy) Pizza..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Does Angelique offer Free Garlic bread to make up for his rubbish trolling?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭face1990

Hahahahaha! I take such delight in seeing it **** up for them!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,475 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

This is ****ing great craic altogether lads. This will probably get cut off until tomorrow in a few minutes, if we are lucky.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

BAI Swat team have arrived!

Edit: Damn you RGDATA! I thought of it first! :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

He's taking a hissy fit

• Registered Users Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭10green bottles

He didnt see that coming :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Flathan just needs a toilet break to wipe his dick off after talking to his first male caller of the night.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

I think he may have jizzed himself

When they come back on air Flahavan will be tied up with duct tape over his mouth or something. A viewer probably got sick of the nonsense and went to hunt him down!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Imagine if they came back now and Starella was sitting there, covered in blood.

Neeson wrote: »
    Flathan just needs a toilet break to wipe his dick off after talking to his first male caller of the night.

Best post of the night.