Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

I'm not afraid to say dirty things?

I'll bet, Flahavan. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

She will probably go beat up her neighbour if she even looks at her!

Lol - I'm not afraid to say dirty things....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Basq wrote: »
    Flathan told me I'd get a HP Touchpad...

.. he's about as psychic as my club foot!

Ease up with those sorta comments to be fair!

We're having a bit of fun, but let's not get too personal.

ec800324_okay-meme-jpg.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 43,897 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    You and i both got one if i recall? any way, that thread aint got shít on this one :)
    Yeah... I did get one thankfully. But a second one in a €12 Lucky Bag would have been nice! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

He's not afraid to say dirty things lads, we're in for a good night!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

darkman2 wrote: »
    Has Joe talked about this show yet?
    He did today.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭squonk

Not afraid to say dirty things...

Why Flathan you flirt!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭Lisac220

He's not afraid to say dirty things? Oh Flahavan

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

"I'm not afraid to say dirty things".

Flathan should be working on different phone lines.

• Registered Users Posts: 548 ✭✭✭p.oconnor

Did anyone say he was completely wrong yet??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I'll say one thing for Flathan, he tends to give lots of detail.

Like telling the woman in the wheelchair last night she would have a relationship with a man with greying hair with a Golden retriever dog who smokes (the man, not the dog)

Pure nonsense, and dangerous, and a rip off, and causing vulnerable people to make bad decisions, but certainly not vague.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

He did today.

Really? Might have a quick listen. :D

So TV3 will be canning this soon then? Wonder what they will think of next.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

I am here to tell you the truth, so many people are lying to you.

The irony is unbearable.

I've said it before but Flathan MUST have done the voice for this

Lisac220 wrote: »
    He's not afraid to say dirty things? Oh Flahavan

And i cant make a simple joke about his forehead on this forum? :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

darkman2 wrote: »
    Has Joe talked about this show yet?
    Yes. terrible altogether it was.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Yes...very, very famous amongst your 23 friends on facebook...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭squonk

He's getting annoying now

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Is tyana a man with stubble and blonde wig

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Oh God, 'special night with your husband'. He really is trying to talk dirty. :p

Is tyana a man with stubble and blonde wig

I would..

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭lmao

What's hilarious is he/she (I'm not sure) always deals the deck face up but sometimes refers to the snake (warning card as he/she calls it) yet it's face up in every other reading! It's beyond pathetic!

A special night with your husband and you are thinking "No I don't want to do that"

and how is calling a psychic going to help?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

telekon wrote: »
    Yes, very, very famous amongst your 23 friends on facebook...

But that figure has increased by 4.5% (or 1 person) in just one day.

If he can keep that growth going, the future is Flathan's :eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 548 ✭✭✭p.oconnor

Skid wrote: »
    Pure nonsense, and dangerous, and a rip off, and causing vulnerable people to make bad decisions, but certainly not vague.

No No No this is dacent, best comedy EVER to come out of TV3. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Jaysus, Flathan is beginning to sound like a preacher on one of the GOD Channels :eek:

"sexsessful business"

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭shaneob86

I don't want a saxophone business

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

He is so full of himself.....if he's that famous with his"' celaborities '' what's he doing on that show :confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Flathan again!:(

I like Waynes world better.