Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

How are you spending your Saturday Night?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

feel dizzy already with no drink.
    A couple of times over the last two weeks I've been getting dizzy for no reason. Start walking like im drunk. Hope I'm not getting sick with the flu or something.
    That doesn't sound good at all lad. Go and get yourself checked out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭barbiegirl

On the sofa recovering from surgery during the week, so no booze. Hubbie minding me :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

Watching 24hrs of Le Mans...

http://live.fiawec.com/

Or going to bed soon...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I'm going to watch the football and cry. I started a new job and moved to Dublin this week so I have very little money. I also found out that I won't get my first paycheck until the end of July. Added to that is my birthday next week, I'll be too broke to afford a mars bar let alone 8 cans of Bavaria to cheer me up.:mad:

Bunch o' cheapskates dem AH'ers

Think they'd whip the cap around for the price of a couple of cans for you :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭hattoncracker

Watching a movie with the OH and trying to put the complete cúnt of a woman I had to serve earlier in work out of my mind by drowning her in toilet water...

A very large stiff cock..tail, homemade, is helping sort me out.

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭Ms. Captain M

Waiting for the fear to come for me after 2 nights on the trot, afraid to go to bed.

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭KingK

Preparing myself for a good day on the beer tomorrow for being the best father in the world !!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

I'll be doing much the same. 8 Heiniken for a 10euro and maybe a shoulder of smirnoff to compliment it.

"Howya Heineken, you're looking well."

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭Elliejo

Watching AIMS awards online.....alas our local group didn't win in either of their nominated catagories.:(

• Registered Users Posts: 47 5ftGiant

Vino, weed, chocolate & pre-recorded Take Me Out. Lots of vino.

Jesus christ that sounds so bad when i read it back

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭MaxSteele

Currently recovering from a toe operation I had during the week so am kind of in couch potato mode for the next week . ........... but

I'm heading to tenerife with a group of 20 in two weeks :D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 75 ✭✭Toothpaste89

Waiting up until 3am to go into town and collect my brother. Zzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Just woke up. Did my back in earlier, sore again now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭eth0

insanity50 wrote: »
    six cans of Karpackie for me tonight
    tigger123 wrote: »
    Currently drinking a can of polish beer
    Ellis Dee wrote: »
    I'm watching a Stephen Spielberg movie, A.I. Artificial Intelligence
    t|nt|n wrote: »
    12 pack of Carlsberg

Jaysus you lads have serious bad taste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Girlfriend dumped me, Sleeping pills and South Park so far!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

On the night shift. Here till 8am.

• Site Banned Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭DB10

Early home tonight unfortunately. Came to the point where its just me and the exta cans.
    I'm staying up for anouther while I want to be sober and in good condition/no sickness.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eChdxmjHoMw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Anyone else regret drinking now, I know I do:(

--LOS-- wrote: »
    what does a fiver get me ted?
    have a litre of captains and club orange between two of us, then to town, we always say we wont leave too late so we'll see how that goes, drinking and playing street fighter atm :P
    my attetion:D
    pragmatic1 wrote: »
    That doesn't sound good at all lad. Go and get yourself checked out.
    ye if it happens again i will i think, dont feel bad though
    "Howya Heineken, you're looking well."
    always looks well:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I did my favourite thing in the world, karaoke :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Anyone else regret drinking now, I know I do:(

All great this end Ned, no hangover, feeling great. How's the head now? :p

kfallon wrote: »
    All great this end Ned, no hangover, feeling great. How's the head now? :p
    imagery of myself handing from an ever green tree comes to mind, oh well. That's alcohol for you.