Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Price of a call girl

• 16-06-2012 10:06pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭

So I was watching this episode of criminal minds, and they had this call girl right, and she got paid 10 grand a session! God almighty, fair bit that isn't it.

Yes. It is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 786 ✭✭✭Kurz

Jaysus I was getting nothing like that when I worked in the call center.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 497 ✭✭akura

****:eek: she must be some ride

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

Sex for money, life is like a box of chocolates.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭JustAddWater

cloud493 wrote: »
    So I was watching this episode of criminal minds, and they had this call girl right, and she got paid 10 grand a session! God almighty, fair bit that isn't it.

I wouldn't pay more than three fiddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,420 ✭✭✭electrobanana

She must be one of them with the golden vagina's id say.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,016 Mod ✭✭✭✭GoldFour4

I suppose its a fair wage. Its not exactly a job you can do until your 65..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

akura wrote: »
    ****:eek: she must be some ride

I'll let you know in the morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Takes socks off; searches for Criminal Minds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

They said they were paying for 'discretion' but who needs that much discretion. Christ.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

I wonder does he ask for a receipt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭downwithpeace

Depend on how much you make an hour.

I think they said it was a 4 hour session. So thats..... $2500 an hour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Pedant

About tree fiddy,

/exists

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

all he gave her was a tip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,207 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

10k is a bit unrealistic. That wouldnt be happening that often.

However, it should be said that alot of porn stars are also escorts. You see them listing 'their service' on websites. Often in the range of 1k - 3k for the hour :eek: But being parn stars I guess there will always be someone willing to fork it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭downwithpeace

I think they said it was a 4 hour session. So thats..... $2500 an hour.

Whoops, I was referring to the clients hourly pay :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 848 ✭✭✭ravima

wots a 'parn' star??

I went out with a hooker once.
    She was fit as hell.
    She wasn't too expensive a date either and she left early in the morning no hassle.
    ...Because she had a rugby game to play in.

Now what the hell were ye all thinking! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭martinedwards

I suppose its a fair wage. Its not exactly a job you can do until your 65..
    Wayne Rooney might disagree.......

Rooney's favourite tune:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

Still cheaper than getting married.

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Doc Ruby wrote: »
    Still cheaper than getting married.

/thread

Oh you went there *triple snap*

But then you're only getting one session! Marriage is a long term investment.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

For ten grand she'd want to be giving you some 'ring stinger' :pac:

But then you're only getting one session!
    Not if your good.
    She might give you a repeat performance after you give her a good clap!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

However, it should be said that alot of porn stars are also escorts. You see them listing 'their service' on websites. Often in the range of 1k - 3k for the hour :eek: But being parn stars I guess there will always be someone willing to fork it out.
    well, i know what i'm doing next time i'm in vegas so

how long will $100 get me? no bother

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Biggins wrote: »
    Not if your good.
    She might give you a repeat performance after you give her a good clap!

I reckon she'll be the one giving you the clap...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

well, i know what i'm doing next time i'm in vegas so

how long will $100 get me? no bother

long enough, provided you arent expecting change

syndeyfife wrote: »
    I reckon she'll be the one giving you the clap...

Depends too on where little Jonny has been playing before! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

I think call girls would make for great biological weapons, especially if they could carry a payload such as this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Cost of a Call Girl: Your dignity.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4 The Last Emperor

I usually pay between 20 and 40.

I've nailed 100+ hookers easy.

One time me and my flat mate were in England visiting a friend of his.
    We went to this "nightclub" where you could basically purchase the girls that were floating about there.

I was stood at the bar and this blond chick sidles up to me.
    I turn around and give it, "how you doing?", whilst simultaneously putting my hand on her ass.

As soon as my hand touched that soft velvet, the first words out of her mouth were, "fifty powwweend" (pounds), this big thick cockney accent, completely in contrast to her "butter wouldn't melt in my mouth" appearance.

Turns out you gotta give them fifty to start out with, buy them drinks all night, pay for the room etc etc.
    Ends up at about 400 "powweend".

They're the priciest hookers I've ever heard of.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,503 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Pedant wrote: »
    About tree fiddy,

/exists

That's really clever and original :)

I don't get the three fiddy thing :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭alphabeat

yeah ,
    you did alright

Whoops, I was referring to the clients hourly pay :D

Oh I see. Your ones clients were all CEO's and big business men and what have you.

• Registered Users Posts: 851 ✭✭✭PrincessLola

We went to this "nightclub" where you could basically purchase the girls that were floating about there.

I turn around and give it, "how you doing?", whilst simultaneously putting my hand on her ass.

As soon as my hand touched that soft velvet, the first words out of her mouth were, "fifty powwweend" (pounds), this big thick cockney accent, completely in contrast to her "butter wouldn't melt in my mouth" appearance.

Turns out you gotta give them fifty to start out with, buy them drinks all night, pay for the room etc etc.

"I've nailed 100+ hookers easy."

LOL. OK then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Let's play, "Spot the Virgin".

Wouldn't fancy a hooker would you? Be a bit odd like. You'd do it, you'd give her a tenner or what have you, done. Wouldn't fancy it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

So why were you watching it? so so so so so so so, so?

Were you not just.... I was watching......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Pedant wrote: »
    About tree fiddy,

/exists

http://th1093.photobucket.com/albums/i426/jdegroff/th_tumblr_lgbilzDkVB1qf8yek.gif

OP, $10k for a hooker? Jesus, you'd buy hot thai bride (check between the legs first) and her village for that. TV show or not, that money is stupid. What kind of crazy crap would someone be getting up to for that money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Are you Jay out of the Inbetweeners?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,725 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

Well for people saying it oesnt happen, there was this guy who was governor of New York and had to resign over a prostitution scandal
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eliot_Spitzer_prostitution_scandal
    Spitzer reportedly had at least seven liaisons with prostitutes from the agency over six months, and paid more than $15,000 for their services. Federal agents had him under surveillance twice in 2008. According to published reports, investigators believe Spitzer paid up to $80,000 for prostitutes over a period of several years — first while he was attorney general, and later as governor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,566 ✭✭✭Funglegunk

It'd be like riding a retail cashier except she wouldn't take laser.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,308 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Should leave the light on at that price!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭anthonyos

i worked with a fella that worked once in a brothel the dearest was 450 an hour call out she was Russian and once a week he drove her so a barrister woman on the south side for a 1 hour service and he got 100 tip for waiting not bad:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Funglegunk wrote: »
    It'd be like riding a retail cashier except she wouldn't take laser.

A cha-ching with every thrust :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

I always thought Criminal Minds was fiction.:rolleyes:

But if anyone is paying that kind of dosh to ride a slapper, no matter how good -looking she is for now, then it just proves that some people have far too much money.:):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

anthonyos wrote: »
    i worked with a fella that worked once in a brothel the dearest was 450 an hour call out she was Russian and once a week he drove her so a barrister woman on the south side for a 1 hour service and he got 100 tip for waiting not bad:)

I say there was a lot of scissoring going on there