Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

whats the best night out u have had

• 23-06-2012 7:44pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭

???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,640 ✭✭✭Pushtrak

Deja vu.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 769 ✭✭✭Diego Maradona

If you can remember it, it wasn't the best.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Sep 24 1999

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

Tuesday.
    Mad craic it was.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

!?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,893 ✭✭✭allthedoyles

December 31st 1999 - Millenium celebrations

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭sgb

• Registered Users Posts: 43 ancientoracle

Night of the 3rd test, after the British and Irish Lions v New Zealand in Auckland in 2005. O Hagan's by the harbour, an absolutely epic night, the pub ran out of all draught beer in the early hours, then ran out of bottles a few hours later, till we were all on shots.

I've never witnessed a night like it since, and probably never will again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ResearchWill

Las Vegas 2006 I think the opening night of the porn convention, ended with me being escorted from a hotel by armed guards whoop whoop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

The night I went into town, had a bottle and half of heineken, got sick and went home at 7.30.

Epic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Las Vegas 2006, kidnapped some little Irish man at gun point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Next thread from the OP will be titled "!!!-"

Las Vegas 2006, kidnapped some little Irish man at gun point.

You are the reason I woke up with cum on my face you dirty dirty boy. BTW I'm not little.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

You are the reason I woke up with cum on my face you dirty dirty boy. BTW I'm not little.

Didn't mean you height, and you can't blame it being cold.

Sorry about the cum, I thought the guy in the Topcat costume had licked it off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Did a thing.
    It was fun.
    The lads were there.
    We all laughed.
    Got chips on the way home.

Glad you could live vicariously through my experiences OP since (going by your lack of contribution in the opening post) you have never had a decent night out in your life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭srm23

I attempted The Naked Man last night & it worked! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,600 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Normally the ones that weren't planned and end up as a 2/3 day benders. You know the kind, you only plan on having 2 drinks after work and they turn into epic sessions.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

That time you and I went out in Cork years ago OP. Remember it?

I remember you told me a brilliant anecdote that night.
    I think it went something like "...."
    After, I said "???," then you quickly replied with "!!!!!!!"

Brilliant! A completely ":::" night!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

You stay classy, Cork.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 104 ✭✭PBroderick

the night I had a good oul ride with a big fat bird.....great that was

big sweaty hoop on her

Didn't mean you height, and you can't blame it being cold.

Sorry about the cum, I thought the guy in the Topcat costume had licked it off.

Im big and heigh and it was a gimp mask he wore not a topat costume. You naught naught boy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Jester252

The night I slept in a bush because I left my keys in my back pocket and forgot about them

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭christmas2012

dirty dancing the musical went to recently in dublin - it was brilliant really enjoyed it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

God the schools are closed aren't they?

Next time please come up with a decent topic to talk about and then add something to the thread aapart from three question marks.