Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Heres a card i especially picked for one lucky boardsie:

PR-4_Pikachu.jpg

:D:D:D omg im in the floor laughing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

ah hell he was from where i live....bad man....bad man

Will she ever get Starella's name right??

Anyway i'm off, night all!

she called her startella

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

She might be wearing my favourite colour but I still hate her. Go away Sue.

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭MGMTea

If Serena is a real woman get her presenting the next show, it'll be worth watching

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭ynul31f47k6b59

I feel like she's trying to sell me something ALL.THE.TIME.

And yet I am still here.

Jesus wept.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

she was wearing Blue in the booth ...????

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Sue's got a grand 'ol moustache going on there....

She reminds me of Cheryl from Bucks Fizz...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Those booth videos are on a loop.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Heres a card i especially picked for one lucky boardsie:

PR-4_Pikachu.jpg

Posted just before Sue arrived.

Pikachu shall forever be known as Pikasue.:(

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭highnc

oh great, it's Sue.

<sighs>

Maybe it is Cheryl Baker that I really fancy?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,670 ✭✭✭Rascasse

Jaysus, Sue needs to stop moving her hands.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

I feel really sad now :(

omg guys there on the interent now

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Constant reference to testing :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,950 ✭✭✭spookwoman

cannot say if it will be 1.23, due to the wind bag thats on at the moment.

she got here cert from the public what ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Well, she does live in the Land of Make Believe!

you have to wait some tv 2.44 a minute

Bravo, Sue for ruining another show. Yer no fun at all.

tumblr_m6crlwHZMb1qbtyj3o1_500.gif

email reading on gmail omg its a bot

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

note how she asked the producer to turn her audio up. she couldnt hear what she was telling her to say. surely she could sense what the producer was thinking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

Just her fart would probably make more sense than the ****e she spouting lol
    haha nice one

Lads what if the carlow guy was a subtle troll....his name was connor.... CONNER

*desperate attempt to reclaim some dignity for carlow

Skid wrote: »
    Well, she does live in the Land of Make Believe!
    I salute you sir!

Ha, Sue not being able to hear producer again!

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭highnc

she can't hear the producer...

they were probably saying "keep bullsh*tting Sue"

TURN OFF YOUR TV FFS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I salute you sir!

A dubious knowledge of the post eurovision Bucks Fizz Discography - I knew it would come in handy some day :o

Sue having a nervous laugh there, she's ****ting it